Increasing my LEO and CUB stake - DeFi With low balance.

5 29
Avatar for Ykretz
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Earn, Journey, Binance, Hive, Earnings, ...

Today I made a decision.

After reading a post about CUB DeFi on read.cash, even if the author is saying she had lost few dollars, I still decided to withdraw my BNB-bLEO.

The reason is simple :

I placed 11bLEO+BNB on the farm and that was at first really giving a lot of money for me. But later I bought $100 of CUB and placed it in the DENS. The earnings were really bigger. Around 10 times more than my farm.

That's why today I decided to withdraw my BNB-bLEO pair. I get back 17bLEO and 0.02 BNB. I'm not sure but it looks like I earned around $10 thanks to that because it's around $30 but when I placed it it was more around $20.

What did I do with that ?

I sent the 17bLEO to Hive blockchain, and swapped my BNB for CUB. Thanks to that I'm now possessing more than 67 CUBs and the farming is really going nice !

Yes this is small compared to people like @onealfa who is making $7000+ just for sleeping each night. But I'm really really happy with my $1.20 a day. If as I am planning I would go to work few months in Togo, with $1.20 a day I can barely live a simple everyday life. The minimum salary is around $50 per month.
(the mention is absolutely not to ask for your massive upvote)

As many of you are probably witnessing, POB price is hitting the top and I received some. I also sold it and bought 4.25 LEO with it. I don't want to bother you longer with my numbers but I sent some to get 5LBI from @lbi-token and staked 16 LEO.

It's really getting slow but I'm really approaching my goal of 100 LEO.

I'm happy to see my curation getting higher day after day. Even if it's only 0.006 Leo low when I upvote we can now see I upvoted. That's nothing but for me that is a little success !


My actions on hive

Since I made a post about my goals for this year, I'm happy to see that for the moment I'm really going in the right way to success !

I'm really trying to apply an advice I saw on this post. Each time I read a post, I comment it trying to say something constructive. And that works ! Since some time I'm having more rewards, more followers and more comments under my posts. That's just encouraging me to continue that way !

You can join me on :
Noise.cash
The microbloging platform and get rewarded with BCH

On :
read.cash
Rewarding your posts with tips in BCH too.

Also on :
Publish0x
That rewards both readers and authors with ETH and ERC-20 tokens

Share your unused bandwidth and get paid for that with Honey gain

2
$ 0.42
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
Avatar for Ykretz
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Earn, Journey, Binance, Hive, Earnings, ...

Comments

Ehhh, I'm so jealous you have a 67 CUB, mine is only 19 🙈. It's actually 17 before but I already earned 1.7 cub on it that's why I decided to compound it.

And seriously, that $2200 is a huge amount. How much cub did she has you think? I'm super jealous now 🤧🙈

$ 0.05
2 years ago

When I saw the price at $2 per cub I bought $100 of it ! Adding with the earnings and the one I've earn with the farms thanks to Leo. I'm really happy to have that ammount and 19 is already great !

If cub get back to his price at $16 it would make you $300 !!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

While mine, I bought it at $2.8 🙈. Well, I'm still happy so I will just leave my cub there and I just sit here waiting. I'm waiting for thay moment!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm doing the same, not gonna sell it until a looooooong time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yessss, just HODL!

$ 0.00
2 years ago