Already filling some 2021 Hive Goals !!? [ENG/FR]

0 30
Avatar for Ykretz
Written by
3 years ago

Almost 20 days after writing this post I decided to make a little report.

On this post I set few goals to reach before the end of the year. And I can say that It is advancing faster that I thought !

That was the goals I set the last time, here is where I am now :

Vibes

Actual : 39
Goal : 100

Cine

Actual : 200
Goal : 1000
(This really don't seem that big now)

PoB

Actual : 40
Goal : 250

Foodie

Actual : ~3900
Goal : 5000

Archon

Actual : 22.8
Goal : 50

My initial Goal was 100 LEO, up to 200 if everything was going good for me. And as I said in that post I added few LEO to my account lately. And thanks to the post I'll receive around 8LEO from the rewards.

I imagine and understand that this will not be the same for each one of my posts but I now know how to use better the tags to be more referenced on LeoFinance with different categories.

I currently own around 7.5 Leo and that is already way more than what I was expecting for June. If I continue that way I could hit the 200 easily !

For the Dividends paying token, I also made a great advance !

I was accumulating HBD since some time because I did'nt want to exgange at a rate of 1 for 2-3 Hive max. I was keeping it if the Hive price had to go down. But yesterday I changed my mind. I sold it on the market for 91 HIVE and sent it to Hive-Engine to buy this :

I was aiming 20-25 LBI I am at 20 so it seem good for that one !

My DHEDGE Goal is reached ! 🎉 Exacly 100

For the HE-INDEX I've spend my last Hive so I'm not exactly reaching 100 Like I wanted, but there's not much left ! That'll be quick !

My SOL goal is reached too !! 🎊 Exactly 50

For BRO and UTOPIS I still have a lot to buy, but now that I don't have SOL and DHEDGE to buy, that should accelerate the purchases !

Everything came WAY faster that I thought.

Even if my Hive account itself did not really grow (approximately 70HP), I'm still really glad to see ohw everything accelerated for me !

I'm not thinking for new goals to reach. I first want to reach every ones I already have to. If I have a lot of HBD to use again, I would probably other tokens like VIBES or ARCHON.

I think I had a lot more rewards (especially in LEO) and new followers because I really tried to be more in the community. Engaging with people. Each time I read a post, I try to comment it, an encouragement, answering or asking a question.

While I've passed few months without gaining a single follower, I'm now having at least one each 2 days. And that's probably not only thanks to my posts' quality which is not incredible 😅

You can join me on :
Noise.cash
The microbloging platform and get rewarded with BCH

On :
read.cash
Rewarding your posts with tips in BCH too.

Also on :
Publish0x
That rewards both readers and authors with ETH and ERC-20 tokens

Share your unused bandwidth and get paid for that with Honey gain

3
$ 0.51
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jihan
Avatar for Ykretz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments