Motherhood

10 12
Avatar for Yheang
Written by
3 years ago
  • When i gave birth to my first child, i cant explain the happiness that i felt. I had a mixed emotion... Fear, anxiety, and happiness. Fear if i can be a good mother to my child.. Anxiety.. Mixed thoughts..Questions... What if we cannot provide her needs? What if i cant raise her the way i want to? But as the days go by... Months... And became years... And now i have four children, i realize that.. I do not have to fear anything, i do not have to think of anything that worries me beacause THE LOVE that you feel for your children will teach you how to be a good mother to your children. 😊

11
$ 0.00

Comments

Please support me And I will Back You

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,sometimes you actually do not know your capabilities unless the challenge comes and as time goes on,it becomes normal. Kindly subscribe back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was good article pllz sub me dear pllz support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was a good preview of your life as a mother. It's inevitable to still be anxious for your children though, even up to know but it feels like you raised them well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anyways I subscribed to , please sub to me back would you mind😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very sweet words my dear Sis, Do all the things for your children.πŸ˜πŸ’•πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe please view me and subscrib..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice words from heart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago