Writing these makes me want to travel more.

4 20
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

April 29, 2022

10:01 PM.

Good evening guys. It's already 29th day of April. Woaah time flies so fast and we will welcoming month of May which is my birth month hihi. My birthday is after the election day and I hope we can still celebrate it in a resort without advising that there will be lockdown because of the spreading again of Omicron.

Anyways let's proceed to my topic. I just finished watching the grand rally of BBM in Pampanga and my time was consumed on that. Just a couple of minutes ago I read the article of @Eirolfeam2 about this and that travel edition and commented that I will also write an entry about it as in now na and I actually started it now haha.

Boats or airplane.

I didn't try to travel by boat and by airplane in my 29 years of existence and I want to try them both. But on terms that I will be satisfied on the experience? I think I will choose the boat ride because it's more engaging to nature and the blue water in the sea is really fascinating. I really wanted to ride on the boat and experience the waves like when my friend told me about his experience on the way to Jomalig Island.

AirBnb or Hotel.

As for me I will choose Airbnb. To be honest I didn't know the meaning of this and I search it on going just now and find out that it's airbed and breakfast. I can't fully understand what this mean but based on the article of florie she preffered this to save travel fund so maybe I will choose this one too because I'm kuripot haha.

Beach or snow.

Since I never experienced the snow yet then I will go for snow just now. It's really fascinating to watch snow in Koreanovelas like you're thinking what is the feeling when you go on a snow country but in reality it's not like good diba? Because I have an Aunt on Canada and they are removing a thick set of snow in the roof and even in the roads. Maybe for us who lives in tropical country we are excited on thinking about snow.

City or mountains.

I choose mountain because I really love mountain especially when you are in the summit and you see how God really good is because of His creation. I just really love to engaged with nature and feel it.

Adventure or relaxing.

Adventure seems like adventure to me actually. The moment that you can escape from the reality of your daily life is a relaxing part plus the adventure haysss. I am adventurous and I love trying new things.

Local street foods or fancy restaurants.

I will choose local street foods because I am a fan of different street foods in different countries. I always watch it on YouTube. Korean , Indian , Japanese , Saudi street foods and more.

Hot air balloon or helicopter ride.

Hot air balloon seems romantic hehe so I will choose this one. Helicopter is good too but I think it's noisy diba? Haha.

Backpackers or resort

I am a backpackers haha. Since I am adventurous I would preffered to be a backpackers.

Quiet nights or party nights.

Party nights is fun but I don't like it anymore. What I preffered is a quiet night that allows you to have a piece of mind and a relaxing vibes.

Oceanfront villa or cozy cabin.

Waking up in the morning and seeing the sunrise plus the sea is really priceless to me that's why I prepared oceanfront villa.

Glamping or camping.

I don't know the difference between the two but I will choose glamping as I saw in on one of the videos in you tube like you are staying in a mini house close to nature.


Writing these makes me want to travel more huhu.

7
$ 4.24
$ 4.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 3
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Up for local street foods and traveling ehehe. Saka yang airbnb now ko lang narinig din hahahs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

am glad i checked your article sis.. i want to join this real bad.. namiss ko na mag airplane eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reading your wonderful answers to such questions has also made my heart craving for travelling. I would also love to go on mountains to see the workmanship of Almighty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko din makakita ng snow miss yen. Yung lagi ka lang nanonood ng Korean drama miss yen. Maaano ka talaga na gusto mo makakita ng snow. I love mountains too miss yen. Ang sarap lang magpunta kasi nakaka enjoy at nakakapag relax.

$ 0.00
2 years ago