Writing is not for everyone.

22 37
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

I've been here on read.cash for almost 4 months and in the span of those months my article here was not good as the other but I can say that I have always an article to write whether its only my thoughts or something I want to write.

Read.cash is a part of daily routine and everytime I thought of a topic I will wrote it on my notepad and while doing the household chore I am started thinking how will I write that topic. Sometimes when I have a writers block and my mind was out of topic but I want to write, I just let my hand to type like my article Lutang sa kawalan. I just wrote it and published and guess what? That article got a tipped from random rewarder hehe.

In the middle of my stay here in read.cash , my husband keep asking me how this platform works because he always heard me saying " oh I need to make an article " or " I got a tipped from the random rewarder hehe " . I told him how it works and he responded me with words thinking that writing was a easy task to do πŸ˜„ I told him to register if he wants and try to make an article because he always told me, I can share my MMK life there or I can share my photography too. I answered him, yes you can write what you want as long as you obey the rules of read.cash

He started to make an introduction article because I told him that its required haha. I said that he need to submit it in community for introduction or nwebie community. He was successful to create that one. After a couple of weeks , he didnt write again and yesterday I asked him why he didnt write. There's so many thoughts on his mind and he always telling me that. I told him that put that all on writing but he said he didnt know how to start πŸ˜… I told him just write even in Tagalog its fine but he didnt write again πŸ˜„

I also invited my friend here because he wants some extra income online, she's a stay at home mom to but when I told her that you will need to write she refused to learn more about the platform because she said that shes not into writing. Same with my other friend , she always asked me some ways of earning online but when they knew it was all about writing they said No to it even if I said just give a try πŸ˜„

I remember an article here saying that only who loves writing will survived and it seems true. I witnessed a couple of updates since I registered here. From points per article, to random points and now the random rewarder. From those updates, there's also a changes but the biggest changes are happened now. I know we have different priorities outside this platform. Some are busy with their online class and job and some are busy teaching their kids on modular activities. Some were get hired from their new jobs and some are busy with their own reason.

I said to myself that I am not publishing an article today. I am now sleepy because my husband and I watched a movie and my eyes are sore because of tears that makes me sleepy but then here I am writing πŸ˜„

I will sleep now. Its already 10:50 PM here in the Philippines.

Goodnight everyone πŸ’ž

10
$ 1.43
$ 1.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Ridz
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

i guess you are right, writing is not for everyone. as I noticed here during my first day as I am just a new users, i've read different articles and some are not that good, well what I mean is the thought is there but is not clearly elaborated. Hope we can be friends :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. I already saw you in Eybyoungs article where I am mentioned .

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Okay, then :) thanks much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I totally agree with your title madam, isa na ako jan sa everyone na yaan. Kaya umg article ko puro about sa nangyayari lang sa araw araw ko ee hindi tulad nong iba. Saka may simula nga ang hirap lang wakasan, walang maisip na ung tatatak sana talaga sa readers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Akala mo lang yon. Madami users dito inaabangan yung articles mo isa nako don hehe. Kahit na mga experience mo lang yan nakakagoodvibes kaya. For me writing is not all about technically , for me mas okay padin na may connection ka sa readers mo. Parang singing kahit gaaano kaganda boses mo kung wla ka namang connection sa tao wala din.

Basta ako natutuwa sayo haha. Naaalala ko padin yung pusa at yung bote. Pati yung photography mo sa araw na puro kay hugot. Saka yung article mong may nakalagay na he is now she haha. Yung puro picture mo nung bata ka..Benta yon sakin πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Halaaaaa 🀧 hahah, salamat poooo 🀧. Sabagay nga, saka mas maganda pa din ata pag madaming nakakarelate sa article natin mga ganorn. Kasi yung pag nag pilit ako na isulat yung about sa cryto baka lalong maiba πŸ˜‚. Kaya diko nalang pinipinilit na magsulat about doon at puro kahit ano na laang.

Salamat salamat 🀧 mas lalo akong gaganahan pag ganyan, tanda mo pa lahat, kaso madalang nalang akong mag photography ngayon, wala na akong mapost na photos 🀧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay lang yan. Mas masarap magsulat pag galing sa puso. Yown hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Nakssss ahaha. Pano pag yung iba wasak na ang puso, malamang mas madaming masusulat yun πŸ€”πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Our Passion brought us here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, I agree. I even think of that the first time I was invited. I am only good in pens not public but thanks I gave it a try after reading other articles about simple things and other little sense to nonsense at all🀣. I don't even trust my grammar because of long years of halt from school but after some scanning of other articles and found them to be professionals with poor English grammar I was inspired to have a try and here I am. I succeeded to stay 2 months in this forum.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here hehe. I learned a lot here.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yeah me too😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agreed with you that writing is not everyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Like what eybyoung said it is also an art.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Writing is also an art, it's not easy constructing paragraphs you know πŸ˜†Same here I invited 30 people and none of them write πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wrote this because of my husband haha. I pushes him to write whats on his mind but it seems he dont want πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

What usernames do the friends you have invited have?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They didnt sign up Sir. The only one who signed up was @Mykee but she was busy now doing online class as a a teacher.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

When it comes to writing some people think it's hard. I can totally agree though.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes hehe. I remember the first time I was here I dont know what to write πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Me too. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a very important post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago