Writing infront of the beach.

8 41
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

May 4, 2022

7:05 PM.

Good evening guys. As if this moment I am writing this article while sitting in the sand facing the beach but I didn't see the water as theres no light there but the sound of the waves really makes me feel calm and indeed it is one of the great feeling that I have felt. A silent environment and the only noise I can hear is the sound of the waves and I just love it.

I am alone here and my son and my husband mis riding a hammock near me. I don want to ride there because my head will be hurt.

I am not a fan of beach. Infact I really hate when I go to swim and waves hit my body. I have a fear that anytime tsunami will come and it makes me scared thats why I don't want to go near by the seaside even if it's lowtide. But I can't deny the fact that the beach vibes is so esthetically pleasing to my eye and even invaded my soul because it feels like my thoughts were drowning everytime I listen to the sound of the sea.

Earlier my husband and I had a conversation. He seems so amazed with the waves work and he is so amazed of the broad sea then I told him that I got sad everytime I am looking around at the sea because everytime I look at it , it gives me the idea of hanging into something that you don't know whats the end. Everytime I am looking at it I asked myself whats the end of the it because when you look at it you will see it meeting the sky.

As if this moment I am seeing four yellow light in the middle of the sea and I wonder what it is. I remember when I was in MOA I also saw it and my friend told me it was a shift and every color has a corresponding meaning. But tonight all I see is yellow. Maybe they are fisherman?

I heard a voice. They already calling us for dinner. Grilled chicken and pork for dinner and it marinate so well. My tummy was so happy with the meal. Now we are in the room. I tried to attach photo but sadly the signal here is so weak.

8
$ 12.96
$ 12.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 6
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

i remember back in 2019 when we went to Boracay, we had the entire night at the beach shore too... it was a nice idea...although it was chilly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How'd I wish we have such place din in our area! Ang ganda ng view, sarap mag muni-muni sa mga desisyon sa buhay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku, kakainggit ako dagat na dagat na talaga haha ilang years nadin di nakabisita sa dagat. Pero mnsan naiisip ko din yan, nakakatakot lalo na pag sa gitna ng laot at bglang sumama yung pnahon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda sa feeling ng ganyan na you're sitting in a seaside while writing. Parang mapapasulat ka ng maganda sa place na ganyan😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy the beach and family bonding.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy mommy yen😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have fun!🥂

$ 0.00
2 years ago