We are slightly BFF.

10 35
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

I saw a post in Facebook earlier that today is bestfriend day and my article for today is fitted so well for the celebration. Actually I thought of this topic yesterday and already typed a few sentences and then I knew that there's a bestfriend day today. The person that I will introduce to you now is not my best friend but she is my slightly BFF. We called each other that way because before we met each other , we have a person that we consider as bestfriend. I will share to you how we met and how our friendship started and became a slightly BFF.

I met this girl way back December 2012. She was in a short haircut , wearing jeans and polo shirt and also wearing an eye glass and a body bag when I first saw her. She is not so feminine in style because she is a lesbian. She was my workmate before in PlayWeb Games or Level Up and we are both assigned as a Trade Marketing Assistant.

My first impression

To be honest , I am aloof to her on my starting days because I grew up in province and she grew up in Manila and we have different kind of personality. She was more bolder than me and I am just a shy girl in the office. To be honest I couldn't remember how our friendship started because all I know is we are in a circle of friends and then days passed we found ourselves get hooked to each other.

This is our first bonding together with the TMA. It was in Mall of Asia and we have watched Samurai X. To be honest I didn't understand the movie because I am not into English movie but I have no choice because the majority choose it. That time we were no so close yet. I am more comfortable with Ruby , the girl in yellow shirt , she was my buddy that time and Ems and Thart is schoolmates in RTU. I was laughing while looking for this old photos in her account because I don't have one as it was uploaded on my old Facebook account.

This is just an another gala after our shift. It was also in MOA bit this time we are not TMA , we got promoted as Sales Representative. I am the SE in CaMaNaVa, Thart is in Mandaluyong and Manila Area , Enn is in Pasig Marikina and May is in Taguig Paranaque area. We do field works that time. As far as I remember we went to MOA because we have a meeting about the Assault Fire Freeplay and then Arvin teach us a technique how to have a successful Freeplay.

Enchanted Kingdom.

This was the most unforgettable bonding with us and also I get to know more about her. Yes she is a lesbian but I still find her as a girl haha. I mean I like it when I saw her feminine side even if she acted like a boy. I love how her being gentle and sweet every time we went on the ride. I love her laugh because it was so feminine. I am smiling while typing this because I remember her haha.

This photo is super throwback and I can't control myself not to laugh 😂

LU Live Days

An event help in World Trade Center and we were also together. This is also one of the memorable event during our Level Up days.

August 2013 , we decided to resign in that company because we didn't manage our work anymore.

We applied for a new job and fortunately we got hired on a company as Call Center Verifier. It was located in Ayala and we assigned on Graveyard Shift. I am happy because I am with her still and I didn't having a hard time adjusting. Some of the employees there thought that we are in a relationship because they saw how sweet we are to each other but that time I have a boyfriend and she has also a live in partner.

We separated our ways.

After 1 month I resigned to that company but she remain. I got hired again on a company that is located also in Ayala. Our communication that time became less maybe because we have already a new set of friends but we still find time just to see each other.

It was in MOA again , I published an article before about this. It was a pyro musical in MOA that time. Even if we didn't see each other for years , our bond and closeness didn't change. Though we have some changes in our behavior because we are getting older.

Since we are working in a same location sometime we do meet up after my shift and eat together. Talking about each other's life that seems a night is not enough for our conversation.

The first photo taken 2012 and this photo taken 2017. After 5 years our friendship remain stronger even if we don't have always time for each other we know in our heart that everytime we have a problem or just need a someone to talk too we are always there for each other side.

This is the last time we see her in person. It was our wedding day and ofcourse she needs to witness it and I asked her if she can be a witness to our civil wedding. Our wedding is just like that , I will not share about it because I will going to make an article of it in our wedding anniversary.

After this , I gave birth and went here in province for good. We still have a communication in chat but I will share it on the part 2 of this article.

9
$ 11.74
$ 11.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.05 from @Omar
+ 2
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Baka naman may mamamine ako dun sa huling picture medem 🤭😂😂.

Pero sana all talaga may friendship, dami mo friend madam sa personal inggit na me talaga 😩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapatid ko yung malaking lalaki na yon hahahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Anlaaa alin dun, uny naka gween 🤭🤩🤩🤩😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo haha kaso kinasal na Yan last year 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Bat naman kasi ganon 🙄 umasa ako madam 😭😭😭😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May bunso pa kaming lalaki hahaha. Kaso 24 palang 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ang babata naman 😩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda naman po ng story nyo ng bff mo 🥰Ako marami akong bff dahil lahat ng nagiging kaibigan ko ay tinuturing ko silang bff nakapunta na din ako sa enchanted hehe isang beses palang kahit malapit ito samin pero ang kasama ko Bf ko dahil ang mga bff ko ay busy sakanilang mga pamilya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oga with all your friendships and pictures I taught it will end up in marriage but you went ahead to marry someone else hope she too is now married

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She's single now hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago