We are sick

8 23
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Due to cold weather here in the Philippines now , many of us people from the Philippines experience colds because our body is not comfortable with cold weather aside from the ones who are used air-conditioning in their houses or living in place like Baguio. So to make the story short , people here in our house got common colds and it was being transferred to one another.

The first person who got a cold is my niece. It's hard to take good care of little one when they are sick because they can't even tell us what they feel. I the one who take good care of my son and my niece because my sister is working and honestly it is not easy. It was tiring but I have no choice but to help my sister because our mother leave us.

Yesterday , my son started to feel not well. I observed his behavior and he was not energetic. We are on my Aunt's house and he keeps on telling me Ma , uwi nako. My aunt touch the forehead of my son and he has a flu. We already go to the house and know the body temperature of my son. Thankfully it's my husband restday yesterday that's why I have a partner on looking around with the two little one. My son has colds that's why he has a flu. His body temperature is 39 celcius and I already prepare for his medicine and wipe him with wet towel.

He don't want to sleep because he was so irritated with his nose and he wants to be with me always. I didn't eat much last night because he was so malambing and I monitor his body temperature all night. Yeah , I didn't sleep all night because I'm worried. Everytime that he was sicked I'm like that. Thank God around 1 AM his body temperature became low and he is still I'll now.

Earlier this morning I am also not feeling well. It is because of colds also. I want to rest but I have a responsibility as a mother and being a mother has no time out even if you're sicked. I didn't take any medicine., Just water therapy. Now my son is still malambing. He is breastfeeding to me while sleeping and I am now typing this with side lying position . I need to do this because I want him to have a rest and to get well. As of now I didn't prepared a medicine for his cold because I have a faith with my milkgold.

9
$ 1.41
$ 1.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @sc
$ 0.01 from @AA-Admiral
+ 1
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

try nyo magsteam inhalation. then massage ang nasal passages with coconut oil.. pagaling kau, anlamig tlga ng panahon mas lalo na dto sa amin..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo senyo anlamig .

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

My daughter just got well recently, before the new year she got sick. She's always like that when her father comes home, pansin ko lang. Pero okay na sya now, although may sipon pa.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uso talaga ngayon sipon. Hays

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I hope you will be soon okay dear.Take rest and drink a lot of tea or what you like it.Here is also very cold but we are used on such weather.I am taking some vitamins against diseases and for now all family are healthy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Take a rest and get well soon po. The whether really makes a lot of people sick. I also got a flu since yesterday, good thing my immune system is not that weak.

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
3 years ago

Get well din sayo. Hirap may sakit e lalo dalawa pa alaga ko

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago