Vegetable Flower Photography

26 37
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

This is the second part that I posted some captured photos of flowers in my in-laws farm a few days ago.

I will show you now some vegetable flowers that I captured on that day.

I am not good in capturing photos, so please understand if its not good πŸ˜…

By the way I am using my husband phone.

So here are some vegetable flowers that I captured.

Eggplant Flower. In Tagalog we called it Talong
Lady Finger Flower. In Tagalog we called it Okra
String Beans Flower. In Tagalog we called it Sitaw.

Bitter gourd Flower. In Tagalog we called it Ampalaya

My next photography article is still a flower but its grass flower photography.

PS : I used Tagalog on the caption because there are different dialects in the Philippines and each dialects has their name on the above photos πŸ˜€ Like in Ilocano, String Beans in Ilocano is Utung. Am I right? Whos Ilocano here?

Thats all 😊 Goodevening

Mommy Yen.

23
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

String beans have flowers- what- ;;-;; I've never seen that before, that's cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, they have flowers πŸ˜‚ Maliit lang sya tapos mabilis malagas kapag hinawakan mo.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Ohh they're that fragile ;-; still cool. Haven't seen halaman ng sitaw in my life yet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its seems you're living in the city. There are lot of String Beans in the province. They are planted in the backyard sometimes 😊 It is beautiful when you see them hanging.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I am, definitely a city kid ;-; so i don't know a lot of plants. And herbs lang napapatubo ko dito, bawal malaking halaman

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya pala hehe. Saka wala gaanong lupa, puro semento kase πŸ˜„ If you want to plant some, you can plant it in pot.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Will it grow big though? Mom hates vine plants because she thinks it will cover the walls eventually

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it will cover the wall hahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

No wonder my mom won't let me plant vines OnO pinatay nya yung tomato and ampalaya ko dati when i tried growing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yung tomato pede naman, yung ampalaya kakalat kasi yon haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Pinatay nya din tomato ko ;;-;; yung maliliit lang talaga pwede sa bahay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..all these flowers are really awesome. I like it most.. And captured these flowers many times. I think you show these flowers on my article. You have good knowledge on photography.. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I already saw your bitter gourd and lady finger photography :) And I am inspired by your photography thats why I tried it myself :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I am so much happy to hear this... Thank you so much for liking my photography. I am waiting for your next photography article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography is my inspiration. I love when you captured some flowers, even a grass flowers. I tried to captured grass flowers too and I will published it on my next article.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Good n beautiful photos po, i like talong n sitaw po, mommy yen, lol, mganda po ulit ung kuha nyo :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Welcome po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Vegetables flowers has no fragrance but they also look beautiful and Eyecatching. That's why i like photography of vegetables flower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I didnt noticed thier beauty until I decided to capture some photos.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Again nice photo. Love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You might not be good but the first photo is really good. The last photo of the yellow flower reminds me of the flower of the tomato plant. πŸ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

NiceπŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beatiful flowers.

Please subscribe my profile 😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago