Time flies so fast, my little one is turning 2 years old tommorow 💞 Part 2

15 109
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

A new journey for me. From office girl to a new mom real quick 😅 We stayed on the hospital for about 3 days. During his 3 days, I cant managed to breast feed him that why we offered a formula milk to him. My mother was the one who helped me in the hospital and also my husband.

A fathers love

They were so cute together. Two of the most important person on my life. While I am not able to moved yet because of the cut in my belly, he's the one who watched after our son. After 3 days we already went home.

This is my little one's first bath. My mother did it at first but after I recovered from my operation , I tried to do it even if I am scared because babies are so fragile.

Every month we celebrate the day that he was born. We celebrate every 3rd of the month.

My little one's first christmas 🎄 . I bought his onesie to a preloved store near our place. My little santa 💞

His first roll over ( pagdapa 😄 tama ba english ko) Hes was 4 months that time.

I bought a bamboo crib for him so that he can practice to stand on his own.

And also a walker, so that he can practice to walk in the front of our house.

The first time he eat a solid food. Boiled potato with breastmilk was his first food. I tried to follow the tamang KAIN ( Kids and Infant Nutrition ) but I failed 😢 because my mother bought a cerelac and biscuits for him. I had no choice but to let him eat that. Now, he is a picky eater. At his age now, he doesnt want a fruit or a veggies even rice or soup. He preferred for an outmeal, cereals, biscuit , cake and all of the sweet foods 😢

This was the first time he eat biscuits. I told myself that it would be the last but those cheat day happened repeatedly.

His first commuting journey 😀 I am having a hard time when we are commuting because my little one wants to show all of my boobie while breastfeeding him haha

He was holding a dragonfly. I thought he get scared but Im wrong. He removed the head of the dragonfly.

This cake was the cake on his first birthday. The theme if his birthday last year was only blue. Now the theme of his birthday is cocomelon because he loves cocomelon so much haha.

This was his last year pre birthday photoshoot. Now, we only did a DIY because we have no budget 😂

After his first birthday, we went to the barbershop for his first haircut.

He learned to walk by his own by 13 months. He walk outside the house alone without a slipper haha.

He also knew how to go on the sari sari store to buy some nips 😂

This is one of the photos in our DIY photoshoot last week.

Its been two years my little one. Time flies so fast .

Sorry if I need to attached a lot of photos of my little one. I am carried away doing an article about him. haha. Heres another one. This is not blurred anymore. Just for some good vibes.

Paano daw yung galit? HAHAHA

13
$ 0.48
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Big boy na sya. 🤩🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Birthday baby kyrie 😘 God bless you. May you have a fruitful year ahead 😍❤💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Tita Eybyoung hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Sensya wla ako gift, wala akong tip ngayon 😆 later na lang kung ma alala ako nang bot 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sensya wla ako gift, wala akong tip ngayon 😆 later na lang kung ma alala ako nang bot 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy natal day in advance little guy. I agree with mommy @Z_graedens suggestion. You can slightly cheat his food with little fruits and vegies everyday so he can't notice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already do that Mommy. I add veggies and fruits whenever I cook pancakes. Sometimes I made a juice from malaunggay and camote tops

There's also a time that he wants some carrots in the sopas or an egg but not too often that's whybI didnt pressured him to eat

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

halu there little man, stay healthy,yes? momsh try to blend some fruits for smoothie or shake, do it also with veggies. then try to feed him little by little,iba ksi ung talagang nutrients galing mismo sa fruits and vege

happy and blessed new year to you kyrie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sis ginagawa ko yun. Dinadaya ko sya 😂 Ginagaya ko yung mga tips ng ibang mom. Nilalagayan ko ng shapes yung mga fruits or kaya tinataon ko na naglalaro sya tapos susubuan ko. Dati super love nya avocado ngayon ayaw na nya. Nalungkot nga ako kasi biglang bakit ayaw na nya.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

ganyan tlaga ibang toddlers sis dahil experience q sa 1st born q din, marami xang ayaw kainin kya kinakailangan nating maging innovative

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kaya nga e. may kasama din kasi kami dito sa bahay pamangkin ko kaedad nya. Ultimo ampalaya lilalantakan hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Cutie cutie naman ng baby boy na iyan ayy, 😍. Pero bakit namugot ng ng ulo ng Dragonfly, wawa naman 😂. Papalechon na yan bukas 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hinulihan ko sya e haha. Akala ko matatakot. Kabod hinatak yung ulo. haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Naku sinabi mo pa, it really flies na pagkabilis bilis! Mag 5 na bebe ko, kakulit. 😂 Happy 2 years old baby. The good Lord bless you abundantly and your family. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naeexcite na nga ako sa mga coming years e. Natutuwa na kasi ako sa kanya ngayon natuto na sya magsalita haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago