The Legal and the Mistress Story. Part 2

9 27
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Our relationship continue without any public attachment. I understand his parents because I thought they only want what is going to be good for both of us. Months passed, we continued our long distance relationship. We only meet once a month or once in every two months. My conversion process on INC was also good. I enjoyed going to the church every Thursday and Sunday even if it's tiring to wake up earning because the church time was too early.

It was month of January when I asked his password on his Facebook account. He gave it to me without hesitation. One day I thought of opening it and I read a conversation in messenger. It was a conversation of him and other girl. They asked each other about how thier life going. The girl asked Kian about that girl named honeylet. I don't know who's that girl, I continue to read thier conversation and I was shocked on what I have read. The girl asked if Kian has a girlfriend and replied it " Yes I have a girlfriend, she's in Manila but she is just my loader". After I read those words I confronted Kian and he denied it and he said it was a joke. I am mad at him badly. I didn't text him for 3 days because of anger.

He said sorry non stop and he did a reverse psychology to me. He told me who's that Honeylet in his life and promised me that all he said to that girl was not true. I forgive him and we are okay again. I thought it was the last time I will encounter a problem like that but I was wrong. Somethings shocking came on the other day.

I opened my Facebook, someone add me as a friend. We don't have a common friend, I didn't accepted her though we are on the same province. Days passed she messaged me and asked me if I am the girlfriend of Kian. I said yes. She told me that I didn't know Kian that much that he was hiding a lot of things to me. I told her who is she and she said he was the mother of Kian daughter. I was so shocked knowing that and that time my body was shakening on the revelation of the girl. That time I don't know if I will beleived what Kian would say to me. Like on the first confrontation, he also denied it. He admit that the girl who chatted me was her ex girlfriend but she was 100 percent sure that the baby of the girl is not his baby. He told me that they were separated a couple of months ago when that girl announced that she was pregnant. He also said to me that girl was flirt and the real father of the baby was his best friend. I don't know if I beleive him so I became neutral this time.

I keep in touch with the girl. I asked some questions without Kian knowing that me and Michelle still having a conversation. She told me the story, the true story and she also show her daughter to me and I cannot denied the fact the Kian and the baby are so much look alike. The girl seems nice and she only want that Kian recognize thier baby as his own daughter and she want some help because she has no job and being a single parent was no easy. She told me that whole story, their love story.

They have been together for 7 years in relationship, they also together in boarding house in Quezon City where they work until she got pregnant. They were legal in both families. She also converted to INC because thats the wish of Kian for her to accept by Kians family. She still work even if she's pregnant until on her seven months of her pregnancy she quitted her job and Kian and her go back to province. Kian back to Manila for work and promised Michelle that he will visited her weekly but it didn't happened. Kian was hiding and she didn't find any way to contact and find him until now that she gave birth.

This time I confronted Kian again and he said that he was scared of responsibility and she didn't like the girl to marry because of that girl attitude. I told her I understand if he didn't like the girl but he need to recognize the baby as her daughter and give help to them as her father of the child. He said he cant do that because his parents didn't want to get intouched of that girl and yes it is because of the religion again.

Michelle and I became open to each other. He told me all the bad things that Kian has and all the bad traits of his family. From that moment I think twice if I will still continue to be in relationship with Kian because I don't know what his next lie or revelations to me.

After that incident, I noticed some changes on Kian. He was more sweet to me. He was so caring and loving. He aways ask how's my day or where am I. I remember the time that I forgot to text him because I am doing a CSR report on a computer shop and I didn't noticed the time and also my phone was empty. I go home 10 Pm and after I charged my cellphone I have a lot of missed calls coming from Kian. I received a call and he was crying to me and he said he was so worried and he said promised him not to do that again and make sure that my cellphone is always full everytime I go out.

9
$ 3.56
$ 3.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @z_graeden
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Ehhhh, loader? Naku sinasabi nya lang na joke un pero may halong katotohanan un pinagyayabang pa ng kupl na yan kakapal mg face. Saka ano sya walang bayag hindi nya mapangatawanan ung binuntis nya. Bat nya binuntis kasi ee takot pala syang responsibilidad napaka ano naman nyan. Buti hindi yan ang nakatuluyam mo 🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank God talaga at Hindi hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

At nahanap mo na ang iyong ka poleber

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What happened next though? Takas na takas lang ata yan sa tao

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will publish it later. Hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yun pla story nyo 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was a guy in the past 😂 one of my nightmares

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

waiting for the next one.. I thought you're a born again...?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I am, but way back 2012 I converted to INC.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago