The expectation vs reality moment of mine.

24 31
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

October 23,2021

7:35 PM

The time for my writing change because I am having a hard time thinking of a topic earlier because my husband was beside me and you know I am distracted 🀣 Even if I push my mind to think , I can't. That's why now I don't have any topics. Just a daily blog for today. I know I know most of the moment that has happened was already posted on my noise.cash account but some are not so yeah , let's start.

Today is my husbands rest day and during his restday my daily routine in the house also change. To be honest , when he is there I am getting unproductive and I don't know why. Our day started at 8 AM. Yes , we woke up late because my son also woke up late. Because its his rest day , this is my exemption on preparing the food early. We had our coffee in the sala and my son was playing while eating his breakfast while my husband was still in the bedroom and sleeping. I told my son to go on the sala with us so that his Papa will able to rest.

Then after a couple of minutes , my husband woke up and his the one who prepared for his coffee because I didn't saw him that time. He went infront of the house to check the termites. I was laughing when I told him , Naku eto na naman si boy anay. He started to spray some dishwashing liquid with water in the termites even if I told him that the termites will not die but he wants to try it because he watched it on YouTube that's why I let him do what he wants.

By 10:00 AM , we still don't have ingredients for our lunch and I asked them what they want for lunch but the question bounce to me by they answer " Ikaw na bahala ". I am craving for some dish with coconut milk and I told my mother I want some squash and string beans with coconut milk and she said she will look for string beans and eggplant in my Aunt. It's almost 11:00 AM when she came back to the house and I am not in the mood to cook anymore that's why I thought of different viand and I suggested to cook some smoked fish and fermented rice because my mother brought some newly harvest eggplant

I went to near vegetable store to bought some smoked fish and fermented rice, tofu and also bought some squid ball for our mirienda. When I came home I cooked our vaind but my husband was already hungry and he can't able to wait for the viand that's why he already eated lunch with the left over fried eggs on the table.

It's already 12 in the afternoon when I cooked this and I am also hungry that's why I can't able to cook the tokwat baboy and already eat my lunch. I eat alone in the kitchen and I ate a lot because I miss to eat fermented rice and smoked fish.

When I finished eating , I rest a bit and then we take a bath, yes we take a bath , me , my husband and my son. That is one of our bonding and also we need to scrub our back with a stone and we can't do it alone.

By 1:30 PM my son sleep and supposedly it's the time that I can make an article but instead of making an article , we make love, char 🀣. Then the online seller chatted me that I need to pick up the towel that I ordered by 3 PM because they will leave the house at 4 PM.

We went to the meeting area by 3 PM and get the order and we decided to bought some mirienda and I thought of buying a milktea. The 39 pesos milktea. I bought 2 pieces Okinawa for me and my husband and 1 cookies and cream for my mother then we go home and I cooked the squid ball and then we ate it as our mirienda.

Then after we ate , my husband asked me if he can buy some shoes because his other shoes already surrender to the fight and he said I will be the one who will pay for it and he will just give the money on his next pay day. We went to the store and we bought a Nike Shoes. It is cheap shoes compared to the mall but it's the same quality on the shoes in the mall. I don't know if that's smuggled or what but if you will look at it looks original. I only cost 800 pesos.

As you can see , there's like a tag and there's a Japanese writing on it. Maybe it came from Japan. After my husband bought the shoes we went to the river side to breath some fresh air and then go home after.

So back to the towel that I ordered. I posted that I became an expectation versus reality because of the 3 in 1 towel that I ordered.

So this is the image that the seller posted. It's only 100 pesos so what should I expect haha. I even told my husband that I ordered some towel and it will be for me, for him and for my son but reality hits me when I unbox the towel that I ordered. My husband was laughing and said " Tig Isa pala Tayo ah "

So this is the reality haha. It's a small size towel and a face towel with rectangular and square size 🀣 Ano nga ba expect mo sa 100 petot diba . Haha

I will end it here. Thank you for reading.

End of writing : 8:04 PM

11
$ 7.47
$ 7.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Infinity
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
+ 6
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Haha, katuwa naman ung towel,parang matatawa o maiinis ka sa nakita mo eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mix emotion hahahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Tama

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku po! Pero at leastst tatlo siya sisπŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£ pwede na sa halagang 100.😁 sarap ng ulam niyo,pero mas okay sana kung natuloy yung may gata sis mas masarap.

By the way i am new here, im glad if you support me with my journey here at read.cash. Thank you in advance.❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo 3 in 1 nga hahahaha.

Old user new account?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

New account po.😊 galing po me sa noise.cash naligaw dito.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah hehe. Welcome here πŸ€—

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sarap ng ulam nakakamiss din kumain ng ganyan ate. πŸ˜‚ Natawa ako don sa we make love amp HAHAHA bakit naman ganon haha

Pero don sa towel ate, hindi siya ganyan kaliit yung nasa shopee. Kasi bumili tita ko doon ng ganyan and mahaba't malaki din yon pwede siya pang babae di ngalang ganon kakapal sakto lang pang teen ager. face towel po talaga yan tsaka yung isa pang buhok meaning pang babae lang talaga yan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nabudol nga ako hahahaha. Pero dinako nagreklamo 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ang sarap naman nung isda at eggplant miss yen..🀀 sarap magluto ng ganyan, nakakagutom.😁☺️

Hehehe. Ang cute ng towel miss yen. Ang layo sa picture. Meron talagang ganun miss yen. Expectation vs. Reality talaga.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo kapag paminsan minsan Ang sarap kumain ng ganyan hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ang cute nman ng towel. I was expecting something longer na maikot sa whole body. πŸ˜… taray ng make love ay πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si anak lang gagamit haha. Ang cute cute nga madam 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

It looks like you all had a productive day, and how I wish I had squid balls to eat!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go and buy some hehehehe. Orayne tomorrow 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

🀣🀣 imbes na maiinis ako..parang matatawa ako 🀣 minessage mo b yung seller?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nung una minessage ko Sabi ko 3 in 1 po ba to Kasi akala ko 1 PC lang dahil sa nipis haha. Nung binuksan ko na saka ko Nakita Yang dalawang maliit 🀣 Dinako nagreklamo. Lesson learned nalang haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Parang nakakadisappoint naman sobra yung towels sis. Ang layo ng itsura sa picture. Anyways, panalo yung afternoon make love nyo ah..ahahaaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga e. Dami pa naman umorder nun hahahah. Oo panalo hahaha. Di Kasi mainit kanina 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

parang gauze towel ang itsura sa personal eh..ahahaha... dito din samin sis mahangin kanina tapos umulan din saglit kaya hindi mainit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napakanipis man din hahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

sarap isole sis eh..ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Partida pick up pa , nag antay pa kami. Pero baka ganito tlga tulad dun sa Lazada haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

ngek...kayo pa ang pumick-up? kaloka..dapat sis sinole mo nalang..ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago