The crying baby: Own horror story

23 47
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

It's not a new to my ears when I heard a strange voice here in our house or when I felt an unusual aura because I know there's is something here in our house. I know and I witnessed that we are not the only one who live here. I am not afraid to them back then , honestly until now but I am afraid when I gave birth knowing that babies are so open to any element and last week my fear happened.

Story of our house.

We are not the first owner of this house, my parents bought this house when I was in grade 6 because our first house was sold because my brother got sicked and we need a money for the hospital bill. To make the story short , my father do his best to buy a second house for us and by that time this house is for sale so my father get the opportunity to buy it because it's only near on our first house.

From the first time that we enter the house , I already felt something strange. I feel so heavy looking at the four corners of the house knowing that thier are 3 person who died in this house. At first I don't want to live here because honestly I am afraid but day passed I got used to the aura of the house. I just always pray everytime I felt something. There's also an added fear for me because our neighborhood house is like a haunted house and there are many people telling me that there's a ghost there and I believed them because it was so haunted. There's a people who live there but only in first floor , so the second floor is totally abandoned and no one wants to go upstairs.

I had a an experience in this house when I was in High School , my parents ansy two siblings were living in Manila and I am the only one who lives here and my cousin are here during night to sleep with me. At first I didn't mind what I heard. I heard that someone is walking around the house with a chain. I clearly hear the chain and I am so afraid that's why I told my grandmother about it. She said that I need to pour a salt all over the house and I need to pray when 6 PM come. I followed what my grandmother said and have a deep breath and have faith to our Lord.

Aside from the our neighborhood that I mentioned , we also have another neighbor who was located in our backyard and when I was in High School it it was also abandoned and we have an experienced during those times that everytime we have a visitor our visitor always smell a flowers and we all know here in the Philippines we believed that if we smell this kind of smell there's a something dead or ghost around you.

When I enter college this house was being abandoned because I need to live in my Aunty because she offered me that she will give me an allowance if I will stay to thier house. This house got abandoned for year until year 2013 came and my mother decided to go back here because my brother don't want to study in Manila. By that time I live in Manila and only live again here year 2018 when I gave birth until now.

When I live again here I still wonder if there's no other element and I am comfortable that time that they already live but sometimes I still feel something.

What happened now.

So just these past few days , I hear my son crying in my sister's room saying the he saw a baby. He was so scared and told my sister that he will be a good boy. The time I heard that from my son I know that he saw something in my sister's room because I know that there's something there and until now they didn't leave. My sister and my brother already saw a ghost there that's why there's a lot of rosary there and a holy water. We thought that they already leave because this house is not as silent as before.

Yesterday , I asked my son to get his sleeper to the kitchen and when he was going to the kitchen he run so fast to me and said he don't want to go there because there's a baby crying and just earlier when I asked him to get some water in the faucet he don't want to go in the kitchen again because of the same reason. There a baby. I asked him wheres the baby an he pointed on our backyard and my son is only 2 years old and he didn't know how to lie. There's no baby in our neighborhood if in case I will convince myself that maybe it was a baby on the neighbor.

I told him that if he saw the baby again , don't be afraid and said Jesus loves him. I also talk to them that never play with my son. I am not afraid to them because I have a faith with the Lord but I am worried because my son saw them. My husband didn't believe in this kind of ghost thingy because he has a lot of faith in Lord that's why I always pray in Jesus name because Lord is the most powerful of all.

While I'm typing this , my body seems so hot and I don't want to look around 😂 The weather feels so cold while remembering what I've experienced in this house. So yeah , I just want to share my experience to you and also asked for advice or maybe you have a same experience with me.

10
$ 11.45
$ 11.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 1
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Ito pala yun. Sa bahay din namin marami daw dito pamangkin nang asawa ko nakakakita at may mga dople ganger pa yung nangongopya.. Sabi nung pamangkin. Tapos nung bago dating kami dito meron talaga sa labas nang pinto nang kwarto namin may naglalakad 😂 pag tiningnan ko wlang tao halos mabaliw ako nung una nag lalagay ako kumot sa may pinto hinaharang ko, kase nasa manila aswa ko that time kami lang anak ko sa kwarto. Katagalan di na ako takot sinisigawan ko na wag maingay haha nawala na. Pero andito pa rin daw, isang beses naglipat kami kwarto kase maingay sa kwarto nmn tabi nang kalye kase, nung naglipat kami sa kabila nagkasakit anak ko yun yung na hospital sya, sa kwarto na yun minsan madilim nag picture ako ayaw gumana nang flash kahit anong on ko 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's just scary- but i think the baby ghost would be harmless somehow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

May dalwang reason kung bakit nagpapakita ang isang multo, maybe they are asking for help or they want to harm you. Thebest thing to do ay wag silang pansinin at wag matakot. You know what, ang multo ay naatract sa mga negative energy, so ano ba ang mga negative energy?, ito yung takot, kaba, galit, pighati, kalungkutan at iba pa. May tanong ako ate, may problema ka bang dinadala?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi ko Naman sila pinapansin , Yung anak ko Lang concern ko talaga. Pero okay Naman na aura nitong bahay. Yung anak ko Lang talaga 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Kung sakali man pong may kakaiba, just prepare salt lng po. Kapag poltergeist na talaga ang gumagambala, its better to use salt kase salt is a symbol of cleanliness. Gawa lng po kayo circle gamit ung salt o di kaya every daanan lagyan niyo salt. sorry hahah just prevention lng po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg that is really scary.. Pero tama ung sinabi mo sa anak Jesus loves him. Anyway, concern ako sa anak mo kc hindi pa nya masyado naintindihan mga yan at hindi pa nya alam pano e rebuke... Sana mawala na in Jesus name. Hugs for him

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga lagi ko sinasabi na wag syang matakot saka sabihin nya in Jesus name. Kasi may mga cases tlga na nagpapakita sa Bata na walang muwang.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Now I remember what if ung anak mo may 3rd eye. I have a classmate before na nakakakita ng mga ganun, parang nasanay nlng sya sa mga nakikita nya at hindi nlng nya kinikibo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May cases Naman tlga na Ganon pero ayaw ko Sana na magkaroon anak ko huhu

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Pray.. That's the best thing to do. And think everything is a part of your imaginations. ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Diko Naman masyado big deal sakin Yun as I am not afraid of them concern ko lang tlga anak ko .

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

In my 16 years existence wala pa akong na experience na ganyan. I only believe in one and that is God. Tapos ung iba wala na, haha .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

D Naman daw Kasi talaga totoo Yun. Ewan ko ba.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hahaha,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe unang article na binasa qo till the end 😂😂😂😂 nangilabot aqo hahahaha nakakatakot p nmn d2 sa bahay ng mga arabo nakaka panindig balahibo,ang laki at kknti lng ang tao,who knows my ngpatiwakal n din cguro d2 kaloka 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nyays hahahaha. Pray ka Lang sis , di natin masasabi Kung nasaan sila unless may 3rd eye Tayo hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Oh my god.. i had goosebumps while reading this yen..seryoso? Hndi ako makakatulog nyan..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo seryoso Yan haha. Hindi Naman Sana Ito Yung published ko ngayon Kaso nangyari na Naman kanina. Tinanong ko pa nga Kung ano suot NG baby Sabi nya red . Jusko haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Katakot 😱 bka sa bata lng nagpapakita

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi. May nakita na din ako dito pati kapatid na dalwa. Dun nga sa kwarto NG kapatid ko.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Mas nakakatakot yan.. Lakas ng loob nyo .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi Naman ako sa kanila 😂 Malakas faith ko Kay Lord. Yung anak ko Lang talaga concern ko Kasi minsan nakakaano din Kasi dpa nya Alam Yung mga ganon.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago