Sunday market , arcade, small business and side hustle.

11 34
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

September 4,2022

10:33 PM

Good evening everyone. I guess I am not yet move on with the month of August as I still write in instead of September haha. Anyways, I hope you had a great weekend.

As you can see on the title my Sunday was occupied by this. It was an ordinary Sunday for me tho but on the afternoon we went to the supermarket to buy some food for my father's baon in his work. I also bought some ingredients for our polvoron which is another 1 kilo of cake flour again because we have 160 pieces of orders tomorrow.

The kids went to the arcade and we went to the rtw section of the supermarket to look for my son's uniform for daycare. He has a uniform already that was given by our neighborhood but it's too big for him and I found him so hip-hop haha that's why instead of going to the sewer to repair it I just decided to buy brand new. I asked the sales lady if they have a uniform for daycare but unfortunately they don't have one.

We went to the grocery and bought for my father's food and the ingredients of polvoron while waiting for my husband's out from work.

I will told him to go on the market because there's a uniform for daycare there. When my husband out from work we went to the market and I bought a pair of short and shirt for 200 pesos.

When we reach the house I started to cook the polvoron. Most of the orders are plain that's why we finished it early. We are wrapping while what kmjs.

Tomorrow my son will go to school and I need to wake up early.

Goodnight guys ☺️

9
$ 3.57
$ 3.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Itsfarah
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Ayyy tuwang tuwa ang mga bagets ahhh nakakamiss tuloy magarcade ulit...

Patikim po ng polvoron 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Order na 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Sobrang sipag mo naman friend. padami ng padami ang mga orders ahh.. Congrats..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat ♥️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Yieehh mukhang pumapatok ang polvoron natin ahh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung mga katrabaho ng asawa ko bumili hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Daming kasipagan nyan madams ah UwU. More customer pa sa small business mo tehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

More panga sana madam

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

So you were in the market today to buy the ingredients. Best of luck for your business of polvoron.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bumili pala kayo ng uniform miss yen. Sobrang busy ng day mo. Napaka productive palagi miss yen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nabanggit ng kapatid ko ang nafeature sa kmjs hahahahaha. Naintriga akooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago