Sometimes even if it's not our choices it will happened.

21 27
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Life has full of surprises. They said there's nothing constant in this world except change and also the love of the Lord.

I just thought of this topic earlier while scrolling on my Facebook account wherein a poor family way back a couple of years ago became rich and enjoy the fruit of thier children's success ofcourse on thier help also because parents were the one who push the children to have a better education but does education only the reason for a people to become successful in life?

Success has different meaning. I mean it is based on our own perception on how we define it. For example I am not a degree holder but I find myself successful because I achieved my goals because of my hardwork. For a person who experience traumas and depression , the meaning of successful is to he able to overcome those fears in life and embrace the world with no fears and doubts.

As I was scrolling down my Facebook account I stalked my batchmate who belong on the section one and indeed they are successful now. Some of them are professional here in the Philippines and some of them are living overseas and I know they became successful because they have the brain and confidence to achieved it.

Other student from the section one is not professional on the reason of that they got pregnant and have a family in a young age or others didn't study college that's why they didn't had a chance to be professional. But like what I said education is not the only reason for us to be successful. I have a friend who is degree holder and I know she's smart too but she's happy being a minimum wager and didn't aim to look for a job with a great compensation. I have a friend who is under graduate but she's living the life now and earning a decent amount of money because of her attitude and good sales tactics.

During our High School days , I have a classmate who always do a cutting classes and even have an incomplete grade. Some of our classmates laughing at him and said he will not be able to finish high school but look at him now, he is a policeman and we called them Sir and we actually laughing everytime we do meet up because we didn't imagine that he will be a policeman someday.

Then there's a girl also on our High School days that always bullied by our classmates because of her face. I don't want to call her ugly because we are all beautiful. Years has passed and look at her , a major glow up. She's now working overseas and her boyfriend is handsome.

On our elementary days , I have a classmate who is rich. She treated us food when we are in good terms and when we have a conflict they will take it. Her parents is rich because they have a business but after how many years it seems that the business is gone. She got married to a guy that is always jobless and ending having a life full of dept.

Then look at us. People admire us of having a complete family back then but look at us now. We are broken. Who would thought that our will end up like this?

Life is full of surprises. Sometimes even if it's not our choices it will happened.

Like my situation now. It feels like I became a prison for a year because of taking good care of my niece and my son when my mom leave us. My sister is a single mother and I will be the one who will look after to her daughter. Yes it's my choice to accept those responsibility because there's no one will going to take it. But it is really my choice to feel these overflowing stress where in fact I am not the one who created it. I always said I have no choice because no one will accept this responsibility but in reality I have a choice and I choose to help them. Maybe the question would be do I deserved these stress and anxiety that I am facing now? I am not the one who made it but I am the one who handling it.

But like what I said , there's no constant thing in this world and I know in God perfect time all will be okay and I am look forward to that. I'm sorry for this random thought of mine. I typed it while the kids is sleeping here in the Sala. I typed it on my notepad because my data is out and we have no electricity that's why we have no wifi.

14
$ 8.33
$ 7.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
+ 8
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Naalala ko un classmate ko nun high school. Barumbado sya talaga as in, lage sya nadadala sa guidance. At sinasabihan na walang magiging future. Pero ngayon eh nasa Australia na sya with his family na kabatchmate din namin noon. At very successful. Kaya tama ka life is full of surprises.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup, the future is really unpredictable. No one knew what will happen the next day. kaya nga don't underestimate individual eh, who knows sila pala ang tutulong sa atin soon. same with life, kaya enjoy lang na nation kung ano ang meron tayu, WALANG FOREVER haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo Yun. I experienced it na hahaha. Yung mga naiisip mong walang kakayahan Yun pa yung tutulong sayo

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Malalagpasan mo din yan sis, ganyan talaga life is full of surprises. Ako nga nagulat na yung mister ko mas marsmi palang utang sakin😅 kala ko tayong mga babae lang mautang,o ngayon nganga kami,siya gumawspero damay kami lahat. Pero wala ej kailangan tiisin at unawain hindi din kasi maganda kung mas palalakihan pa.

Pero lahat ng yan ay may katapusan,maniwala lanng tayo kay God🙏🙏malalagpasan din natin lahat ng problema.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala mommy hahahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yan ang problems namin. Financial problem may trabaho ang mister ko pero walang natitira kasi pambayad utang lang. 😢😢 mahilig kasi sa mga online pautangan nakakasura. Ayun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Things happen to us that we cannot explain why it is so but the only thing to do is to keep trusting in God for the best in future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed because He is in control

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

We don't know what live holds, what tomorrow may bring. But we just move in it. Life is full of amazement.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. We didn't know

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Life is unpredictable. People Change. Take nothing for granted.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mommy!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Look at the boy who was the mockery for everyone but end up being a policeman, we really can't guess what life is holding for us. I am glad to see the way you are fulfilling the responsibility to raise your niece and daughter. With time everything would be alright.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. I really hope too

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Quite interesting, that just goes to say people change. No one is ever sure of tomorrow that is why we should take care of what we do today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. Life is unpredictable.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Things do happen unexpectedly, and sometimes those people you least expect to be successful become one. So, life is indeed full of surprises talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga madam. Magugulat ka nalang minsan.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

This is definitely true miss yen. Life is a cycle. Every time will pass by, our life changes too. We cannot predict what will happen even we didn't choose it but still it will happened and it's part of our journey.

Time will come miss yen. There's a perfect time for everything. Trust to God.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ♥️ Trust God lang talaga

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yes miss yen. No matter what happens always trust God.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago