Side hustling is tiring but fulfilling with SAHM like me.

21 37
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

I really admire those people who has a talent about time management like how can they do that? It seems that they are really smart how they divide thier time on certain things unlike me.

I am hanging out on Chad's P3 racing earlier when mommy @Pachuchay asked me what keeps me busy. I answered her I am always busy all the time. You know stay at home mom need to supervise the house 24/7 plus the side hustling I am doing right? I feel so demotivated this past few days because of my body. Being exhausted on the house hold chores plus the stress gave my these active kids that I am taking care of. Don't take it wrong when I say I'm stress on the kids it's just tired I'm so tired of shouting just to stop them from what they are doing. It feels like my nerves will going to explode anytime that's why I feel so exhausted to the point that I just choose to watch video on Facebook to make me calm rather than checking my side hustling online.

But ofcourse I can't do it all the time as I need to save money and you know we are all goal diggers here and we must encourage each other to strive every day haha because if not nganga 🤣

I barely visit my noise.cash account and also my appics but I am finding time for that. Like yesterday as you can see on my noise.cash account I posted my photos wearing swimwear while doing the laundry.

I posted it on noise, appics, hive under d.buzz with different caption. Thinking about different caption on the same picture makes me blaahhh hahaha.

I decided to be active on Hive again. I find time to visit it and write an article. Sometimes it's a repost coming from my article here. Sometimes I created post to submit on different community everytime they have contest like on Free writers and Ladies of Hive Community.

Earlier I cook some ham and cheese and as I am preparing it I thought why not to blog it under Foodies on Hive but as my laziness strike I choose not to take some photos of it.

I am not earning that much on Hive but I need to be consistent there so that people will be familiarize on me. You know the same vibes like here. Engagement is the key.

I stopped playing joystick a couple of weeks ago because of the update but came back again when I saw the price of joy pumps but still didn't manage to get a big score thats why I stop playing again and I only stake my 2 joybots.

I am thankful to my husband because he always racing my scholarship pega everytime he went out from work. He let me do my remaining side hustling and he takes good care of racing the pega.

Trading in smart BCH is not so good now. Cats are really to the ground and I invested all my BCH on it but still I am monitoring it everyday.

Side hustling is really tiring but it's fun and fulfilling especially to a stay at home mom like me. Even if it's tiring I will not stop learning and exploring things as long as I can manage it without sacrifice the bonding between me and my family.

11
$ 4.78
$ 4.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 4
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Marami rin ako ate na side hustle sa buhay pero nakakaya naman makasurvive hehe. As I observed sa pagpublish ko rito, minsan na lang pero simula ngayong month, nagiging consistent na ako haha. Hindi na ako ate nagsusulat sa ibang platform kuntento na ako rito saka sa P2E grinds ayaw ko pa mamatay ng maaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung hindi rin tayo ganto kasexy mag laba eh wag na lang sana ols po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagsusulat ka din pala sa ibang platform Yen, ang daming ganap eh hehehe.. Di bale kung pagkakaperahan naman eh keri na din yan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Labadami ate hehehe. May patulong sana ako tungkol sa Hive ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano Yun? Hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

May Telegram kaba ate? May itatanong sana ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mommy Yen search mo lang. Hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

D.buzz? Panu yun?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mga short post Yun sa hive hehe. Community din

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Miss yen sobrang busy niyo po. Okay na din po yan parang dala na din yung exercise miss yen pero minsan nakakapagod din miss yen nuh lalo na pag dami talagang gawain. Sa Hive miss yen di ko pa nasubukan hanggang ngayon. Gusto ko mag try.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try mo na hehe dami nadin mga tiga read.cash don

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

At least you are still managing all of your social site while doing household work. Just take some rest when you feel so tried dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I am taking a rest when I feel something strange na

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I can feel your pain my mom also shout at us wheh we did something wrong but we don't stop lol 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masakit sa ulo anak haha. Kaya stop na kayo kapag binawal jusko

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ang sexy naman maglaba oh hehe..Panu yung sa HIVE and Appic sis? Site ba yun? Kahit anong topic pwede ilagay dun? Parang gusto ko itry hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung hive parang ganito din. Yung appics parang IG sya.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Seryoso? Laki ininvest mo s CATS?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

0.60 bch lang hahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Laki na nun. Ilan paperloss? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

0.20 na yata hahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago