Safe

9 21
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

I love to listen Christian Music. I had also my favorites. I love the songs of Hill Song and Planetshakers. I also love the song of Victory Worship which I am attending worship services when I was in Manila. Actually I only save Christian Music on my phone. I also played it in our house and sang it while doing some chores and other stuff. For me, it is my stress reliever. When I listened to Christian Music it feels like im in the other world. I have a light feeling.

One of my favorite song to listen is the Christian song entitled " Safe " by Victory Worship Music Team. Moira Dela Torre has also a version of it. I attached a video on you tube so that you can listen to it too. And heres the lyrics below.

Under Your grace, Your mercy amazes me
Under Your wings, Your shadow covers me
Your promise of love, where my heart is safely undone

Speak to me Lord, Your servant is listening
Over the noise, I hear You whispering
My hope has come, and my heart is safely undone

I found my fortress in You
And my soul is anchored with You
My resting place is in Your name
Forever safe

Speak to me Lord, Your servant is listening
Over the noise, I hear You whispering
My hope has come, and my heart is safely undone

I found my fortress in You
And my soul is anchored with You
My resting place is in Your name

I found my fortress in You
And my soul is anchored with You
My resting place is in Your name
Forever safe

Forever safe
Forever safe
Forever safe

You are never far away
Always reaching out to save
My weakness covered by Your strength
And I am found forever safe

You are never far away
Always reaching out to save
My weakness covered by Your strength
And I am found forever safe

I found my fortress in You
And my soul is anchored with You
My resting place is in Your name
Forever safe

I found my fortress, in You
And my soul is anchored, with You
My resting place is in Your name

I found my fortress, in You
And my soul is anchored, with You
My resting place is in Your name
Forever safe

You have done many things that amazed me oh Lord. You always provide when we began to worry. I always feel your presence when I am weary. You used an instrument when I alone and I felt your love for me and you never leave me alone.

I always find an answer to my prayers. You always reminded me of a things that you've done for me. When my heart is full of doubts, you were there and telling me that I need to hold on to your promise. You always give me hope because you are an amazing God

I found my fortress in you because you are strong the anyone else. You are able oh Lord. I feel so safe when I am with you. I feel the secured because youre with me always.

Thank you for all the love oh Lord.

I am forever safe when Im with you.

PS ( I wrote this article because I saw the article of @Sixto, sharing a Christian Song too. You can visit his account so can also listen to it. Its my first time to listen on the song entitled " When im with you " It is good and I will download it and add to my phones playlist. I forgot to copy the link of his article. So just visit his account 😅

GoodNight EveryOne

Mommy Yen

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Good night po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you part of victory church?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. In Victory Fort. Are you attending too?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Victory nova here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Wow thanks for mentioning me and also recommending my articles.

I love also Planetshakers songs.

Victory Worship I will add this to my playlist too.

Love it thanks again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Born again christian ka din?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

No, I'm a Baptist

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article information is very good and very helpful. Your article about safe it is great word now a days your motivation and your YouTube video very helpful. Thank your article.m

$ 0.00
3 years ago