Read articles of others : It might help you.

12 47
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Two days ago,  readcash released an update about the points that will be given to the random rewarder. Many of us were confused about the pointing system. What was the basis of getting a points. By publishing?  By commenting? By liking? We really dont know. But I know readcash has a reason behind this and I trust them and looking forward for their plan in this platform.

Yesterday , I was just observing the whole thing. I monitored my points from time to time and it increases without publishing a blog or an article. On that day I published only one that I submit in Just Poems Community. I am just active on commenting from different post.

I randomly commented on a few article in my homepage. I stop making an article for that day after the one that I have made and make way to read such articles.

And today I checked my points and I got this 369 points. It the biggest point I earned in a day since I joined readcash.

I am continually reading random articles. An article that might help me as a beginner. An article that is interesting and meaningful.

Here are the few informative articles that might help you on how to start and be familiar with readcash.

The article of @Dangerous_Fly for beginners :

https://read.cash/@Dangerous_Fly/readcash-for-absolute-beginnerspart-i-ad4e0009

https://read.cash/@Dangerous_Fly/readcash-for-absolute-beginners-part-ii-2b415fd1

The article of @scottcbusiness regarding the sponsorships and readcash explanation and overview :

https://read.cash/@scottcbusiness/how-sponsorships-work-i-will-sponsor-you-0cb15510

https://read.cash/@scottcbusiness/readcash-explanation-overview-0ab2f466

Difference between blog and article by @ReactionChannel

https://read.cash/@ReactionChannel/difference-between-blog-and-article-159a7b88

After I read those articles,  the questions on my mind has been answered. I learned a lot from them and it encourages me to be like them.

That one day my blogs or articles will be helpful to other users too. The one who is meaningful and interesting. The one who is worth reading.

As of this moment,  I am planning to write  a quality article. An article that deserves to be paid. I know it take a long hours or even a day to do one but I will try with my best of my knowledge and capability :)

And also I will follow the advice of @Telesfor for making an article or giving comments.

Spread Love
Mommy Yen

13
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @Dangerous_Fly
$ 0.01 from @jwolf
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow this is awesome 👏 actually you are right reading other articles might help us a lot not just by points but by learning more.. all your promotional link of other articles, I already did that. I even subscribe them and I got 558 points yesterday or maybe more because read cash pays me $2.02 yesterday.. so to some up just being active in commenting with sense and liking and subscribing others will give us points by random rewarder it's randomly so we don't know the exact points distribution.. I just published one article and received that points. But one thing I love here is that I learn a lot and develope my habit of reading 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Thats why I love thier latest update. Since the update released I read more articles of other instead of writing mine just to have points.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Correct, may matutunan pa tayo..sa mga nababasa natin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

true hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hello , I really appreciate your work and the promotion of my articles. I thank you so much for that..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It deserves to be shared because its helpful :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah awesome!, Keep it up that's a huge point to be real, BTW thanks for the promotion keep it up!, I read some interesting articles like about BCH and some blogs in this platform they are all awesome! mostly the post of Scott it really helpful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Youre welcome :) I learned a lot with your post.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago