One of the boys

17 35
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Sometimes people will judge you because of having a lot of boyfriends. I mean a boy friend. They will throw different words to you that you are flirt, you're just making hang out with the boys because you have a crush on them or you want something to them. A thoughts like that.

I thought of this topic because I saw a memory on my Facebook, it is a picture of me with three of my boyfriends chilling in Adobo Connection after of shift. Upon seeing it, I decided to browsed my album on Facebook and saw a lot of memories there with my former officemate and some of those picture were a picture of me and my three boyfriend.

I don't know when our friendship started. Honestly I don't really remember πŸ˜‚ All I know is one day we became closed to each other. Before I got closed to them I am belong a girl circle of friends. I hired at the company when we work year 2015 but I became close to them by year 2016. As I was typing this, I remember the reason why I became close to them haha. It was started when I became broken hearted πŸ˜… Remember my article I'm a mistress. That part of my life is the started of our friendship and we became more close when I transferred to Sta Mesa and when we belong to one shift we go home together.

Aside from drinking alcohol after shift, we also love to do food trip. We love to eat pares and kwek kwek after shift. I am also happy when I'm with them because they are so funny. Even the simplest things they can convert to funny moments though my girlfriends was funny too but the humor of a boy is different.

Let me show you a few pictures with them.

This is our reunion picture actually πŸ˜‚ It was taken during our Christmas Party 2016. Why I called it reunion? It because the two of them already had a relationship and yeah. You know what I mean. They have no time for friends πŸ˜‚ I am still single that time and I am still hanging out with them when there's a free time but not like before that almost every night I'm with them.

I didn't remember the date of when it was taken but what happened here was that a pancit canton food trip after shift on our team leaders house. I remember that they drink that time and I already go home when we finished eating. Do you know why I didn't drink that time? It is because the guy in my article I'm a mistress asked me to gome early πŸ˜‚ Feeling jowa 😁

This photo was taken on the airport, we accompanied one of my friend because he will go to his hometown Iloilo. Before we accompanied him there we were on divisoria to look for some stuff and we ride on the PNR Philippine National Railway to be on time because it is so traffic that time..

Our ordinary routine when going home πŸ˜‚ We were riding on the same bus because we were living on the north.

This photo was taken after our break time 😊 We are going up on the production area.

Picture after shift.

Picture after shift again.

And picture after shift again haha.

At Adobo Connection. This is we're we always drink and eat pansit ☺️ I remember this date and there's a funmy moment happened when we on our way home. We drank too much time and the they slept on the bus. I was so noisy on the bus because I make the bus stop and I wake them up hahaha. We unload on a Boni station and instead of going up on the stair by means of walking, we run hahahaha, Alam nyo Yun? Mga trip moments 😁

After our breaktime! We always bought a pinipig in the family mart.

Being with boy doesn't mean you're flirt or you have an certain intention. Sometime you just. comfortable being with them. As long as you know your limits as an opposite sex, theres nothing wrong with that.

As of now. We already separated our ways. The other one has a family like me, the other one resigned and go back to Iloilo for good and the other one resigned and now on the other company finding for career growth.

I don't know why I am writing this. Maybe I missed them haysss.

9
$ 4.25
$ 4.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Ang saya ng friend memory mo. Minsan nagkakalkal din ako ng pix ko noon. Kakamiss noh. I can feel you when we are with boys, i feel secure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maganda talagang kaibigan ang mga boys, pero sana yong totoong kaibigan din ang turing sayo, ung iba kasi kaibigan daw kuno pero may balak palang chenezz, may ganyan diba. Pero ung sayo mukhang tru friends talaga at yan ang masaya, walang plastikan na magaganap, kasi puro boy sila. Unlike pag babaee, naku may posibilidad na eplastik kalang tapos titirahin ka pa patalikod, defuq πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mga tropa ko lang talaga to hehe. Pero syempre kahit tropa kapag may impluwensya ng alak mawawala din Yung pagka tropa dahil sa kalasingan.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I like the boy's company, less drama, and are they are cool to be with. I also experienced being called a flirt because I befriend the boys but the hell I care. If I am given a chance to choose a gender I would always choose to be a boy, being a girl sucks many pains and the hormonal changes are freaking me always so complicated 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually they are also dramatic haha, I witness it on the two of them πŸ˜‚ but unlike on the girls talk, boys are more deep when in term of asking and opening problems.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Haha, I remember my best friend from high school is a boy. And then all his friends are my friends. And it's so good to be treated like a princess in the group. Every parties I'm in and they always pick me up in the house. At pag may away ba non andami mong tagapagtanggol. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Ang Saya talaga. Kapag may inuman kaming Ganon tapos madaling araw nauwi minsan hinahatid talaga Nila ko sa mismong sakyan ng tricycle papunta sa house tapos mo monitor kapa Nila Kung nakauwi na ba Ganon hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Well right now all my officemates are guys cuz it's a lab. They make me feel spoiled because they always feed me (because i don't eat a lot) and i jave no idea why they always insist on carrying the equipment i need to carry. They're nice and they give me head pats and candy UwU

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all haha. Ito kasi mga buraot hahaha. Pero masaya. Kapag breaktime minsan yung isa dyan kutsara lang dala haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Ay ganon, makikikain lang πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ we actually cook in the lab sometimes tho. It's fun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha they treat you like a little sis, it's pretty cute 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm a baby πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ kasi daw I'm just tall but they see me as too thin kaya they don't let me carry anything talaga baka daw mapigtas braso ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

daming bodyguards b😊.. boys are really nice to be along with ksi d sila maemote jeje

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo, tatawa ka lang ng tatawa haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Never ko pa naexperience magkabarkada ng boy πŸ˜… bakla or tomboy lng πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi ako malapit sa mga bakla pero I have 2 lesbian friends. Hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Madami bakla sa family namin...my bakla akong kapatid pati bi-sexual πŸ˜… complete kmi sa family

$ 0.00
3 years ago