One of my goal this 2021 has been achieved

17 26
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

I made an article earlier about my goals this 2021 and one of them is to buy a new mobile phone because I have no mobile phone since September. I know some of you are aware of that because I made an article also a couple of months ago. My old mobile phone broke with LCD defect and sooner the entire LCD became black. I have a money on my coins.PH account and it was my earnings here in read.cash but I choose to spend it on our daily expenses instead of buying a new mobile phone.

Its been 4 months since I borrowed the phone of my husband. He let me used his phone because he knows that I have a little earnings here and he wants me to continue that in exchange of he has no mobile phone. He go to work without mobile phone and I feel guilty about that because every break time he feel boredomness after he finished eating lunch that why I told him that I will borrow money to my father and buy a new mobile phone.

So earlier , my father got home from his job and asked him if he will used his 13th month pay because if he will saved it I will just borrow it πŸ˜„ He asked me if how much I will borrow and without any hesitation he gives the money to me. I told him that I will pay him every month until I pay it full.

My husband and I went to Savemore to look for phone. My husband recommend Huawei Y7 to me but unfortunately there's no kind of unit in Savemore. We look for a cheaper price of phone because I don't want to spend much money on gadgets. For me it's not practical to invest on gadgets. After we look on different kiosk we finally choose a phone. I choose Vivo Y11 because the Sales Representative said the the price of the phone drop from 6499 to 5999. I also checked the specifications.

Its Android 9 Pie, Funtouch and OS 9.1. It is Snapdragon 439 with octa-core processor. It has 3GB RAM and 32GB internal storage and expandable up to 100 plus GB as per Sales Representative. The camera is 8 megapixel front and 13 megapixel plus 2 megapixel rear cameras with flash. The battery is 5000 MAH and the color I choose is Skyline Blue.

I bought it for 5999 with a tempered glass worth 150 pesos. I cannot afford their tempered glass that has an insurance. It cost 599 πŸ˜„. This unit has a freebies which is monopad , USB fan and the ring like that you can put on the back of the phone. I don't know the name of that.

After we buy the phone , I started to transfer all my files and application thru share it and start to testing it because it has 1 week replacement if there's a factory defect but I'm hoping that it's fine.

I know , it's not an expensive phone. I am happy having this one because this is the first one that I bought out of my read.cash earnings for myself or should I say future read.cash earnings because my plan is to save my read.cash earnings to pay my father every month and I hope I can achieved that. I have 138 usd now in my bitcoin.com wallet and yeah , if I will withdraw that and convert to our currency I can pay my father already but I choose to hold it because I have a promise that I will hold some BCH for the future.

One of my goal this 2021 has been achieved though it's not yet paid but I'm happy πŸ˜„

Goodnight guys.

9
$ 1.32
$ 1.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
+ 1
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Congrats po! I'm also planning to buy a new phone but I need to save my bcb because they said that it will pump (MarcDeMesel said that it will pump into $30k before the year ends) so I need to hodl it firstπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakakahype Yung 30k e no haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hahaha yes po eh naexcite po ako to the point na ayokong gastusin yung pera koπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako man nga , iniisip ko baka makapagpatayo na kami ng bahay dahil sa hodl ko hahahaha. Kahit half BCH lang , half million na yon hahahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Omg congratttsss!!!! You got a new pjobe to useee!!! I hope the camera that one has is goos for photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi ko pa sya natry ipangpicture hehe. Pero feeling ko okay Naman haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I hope so. I wanna get a phone too :"" for games. Mine is getting buggy na

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya Yan. Gift for yourself hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Vivo x5 balak ko bilhin sa swldo 😁😁 grabe $3000+ dto

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang Mahal. Hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

true, it's also not logical to have a very expensive cp when in fact malulubog da utang din nman.atleast khit utang ung syo is it's what you can afford to pay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes and it's not luho Naman after all. Its my source of income nadin

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

yep its a necessity lalo na pra sa atin na nsa read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yieeeee. Way to go my yen. Truly happy about your achievement. I agree, it's not practical to invest so much in gadgets. For as long as it delivers basic smartphone activities then I'm good. Extra features would be a plus but not necessary.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True. Not into games Naman so okay lang basic features hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Congrats mommy Yen for achieving your goal πŸŽ‰πŸ€©

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
3 years ago

Thank you hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago