New application that makes me entertained while earning money.

43 44
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Hello guys. I am inactive here for two days. Yesterday I am not able to publish an article because of being exhausted. Though I have a topic to write my head wants to rest already that's why I allow myself to rest and consider yesterday as my restday 🀣

So last Saturday night I decided to install an application called Touch App. I just saw it on one of the post in Facebook and said I can earn through chatting. I know that there's a lot of app offering it like cherry and sugar app and I know that people there earn quickly by doing video call or sometimes sending nudes pictures privately and I don't want that. Ofcourse users there with a VIP membership searching for a single lady and I am not and I don't want to pretend single just to earn money.

I install the application because of curiosity on how to earn there. It is not the first time that I installed and app to explore but I always uninstall it because the caption in the post is too good to be true but this one I didn't uninstalled it because I'm entertained haha.

This is the application guys. You can download it on playstore. As for me I signed up via google but you can used your phone number. After that you need to put your basic information and authenticate yourself. So the authenticate and the basic information is considered as a task so can earn diamond on that.

How to earn there?

As a newbie , I don't have much knowledge with regards to the app that's why I explore it. So the first thing that I explore was the messaging feature because the one who invite me said you can earn through chatting. So there's a few people who chatted me and I discovered that yeah I can earn diamond just by replying to them.

See the diamond? If you reply to thier chat you will recieved diamond and its convertible to cash.

This site is not only a dating site because they have also party room that I really enjoyed last night. It's like a party room in we sing where you can talk to different people in the room and then they can also give you gifts. Last night I join to the one of the party room there and I recieved 14 gifts haha.

This is the party room looks like. They have also a so called family. It's like a group chat and you can also earn there if you complete a simple task.

This is my earnings yesterday. I earned 63 diamonds just by chatting and it is equivalent to 31 pesos.

I am not faking anything there. My relationship status is married and I always told them that haha. Maybe it's just diskarte to earn there but it's not the earnings I like the most but the experience of talking to different people with voice and at the same time earning 🀣

So this is the post the my inviter posted.I also posted it in my Facebook account with my own code. If you want to register feel free and DM me on TG and let's create a family there so that we can start to party party and talk with voice 🀣

TOUCH APP

*REGISTER NOW START NOW*

_CHAT CHAT LANG KIKITA KA NA

_DMO KELANGAN MAG LIVE

_MABABANG KOTA(200 POINTS=100pesos)

_SELF WIDRAW(GCASH)

_WIDRAW NOW RECEIVE NOW

_ARAW ARAW KOTA BASTA MASIPAG MKIPAGCHAT

_EARN TRU

*CHAT

*GIFT

*CALL

*TASK

STEPS

1.DOWNLOAD

LinkπŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

https://h5.touchchat.me/social/shareDownload/index.html

2.REGISTER VIA PHONE NUMBER

3.ENTER CODE :πŸ‘‰ 25V6IM

4.UPLOAD AVATAR(REAL PIC)

5. AUTHENTICATE

6.LINK YOUR PHONE NUMBER

7..CHAT USERS

8. FREE COINS__ POST SA MOMENT,AND COMMENT SA MOMENT

***KELANGAN ICOMPLETE ANG HOST APPLICATION PARA MA VERIFY***

***NOTE---WAG I FOLLOW ANG MGA USERS***

WALANG EARNINGS PAG NAKA FOLLOW***

**BAWAL NUDES.**BAWAL MAGSEND NG IBANG SOCMED.**BAWAL MAGSEND NG NUMBER,**BAWAL SPAM MESSAGE**

**SA CALL, **BAWAL MADILIM,**BAWAL BATA SA CAM, **BAWAL D KITA MUKHA SA CAM, ***BAWAL NAGLALAKAD***

***I COMPLETE MO LANG PO YUNG AUTHENTICATION / HOST APPLICATION AND PWEDE KA NA AGAD MAGSTART***

FEEL FREE TO ASK.

__HAPPY EARNINGS__

Thank you for reading πŸ’ž Tomorrow I will share to you a funny convo that I made there without flirting πŸ˜‚

15
$ 7.02
$ 6.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.05 from @LucyStephanie
+ 7
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ma try nga po ms. Yen..mukhang mabilis to kesa sa givvy 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aba naman... Di pa naman ako ma-chat, baka bentahan ko lng mga tao run. Ahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pede din haha. Ano ibebenta mo?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Affordable house and lot sa provinces near NCR.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Real state ka pala

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Parang nice siya, gusto ko siyang ma try since bore din ako at gusto ko ring ka chat ng mapakinabangan namn hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try mo na use mo code ko hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Parang bet ko to, haha pano mag convert dyan? πŸ˜‚ Yun agad tinatanong eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pede sa Gcash Kasi sa Gcash din sila nagtatop up e

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Itatry ko to. Bagot na bagot na ako in life eh. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masaya sa party room hahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

di ka pa nakapag withdraw jaan mommy? sabihan mo ko pag naka withdraw ka na hheheheh

mukhang maganda ngaat marami ka pang makikilalang bagong friends

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Legit to mommy. Makawithdraw ka. Madami don ginagawang kabuhayan din para naglalive stream Naman sila

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

So ang live stream mga benta nila???

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi Naman live. Parang sa we sing lang voice lang

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks interesting madam. Hehe kase you earn while interacting. Random talks lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Ganon Lang ginagawa ko hehe kanina naka encounter ako dati syang VA tapos ayun nagtanong tanong ako about freelancing kumita pako 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Nakakatuwa naman tong application na to ate. May withdrawal minimum po ba ito? Baka dito ko na mahanap si the one. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron 100 pesos minimum 200 diamond

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

May mga foreigners?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pako naencounter e

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Look like a interesting works.Waiting for know about it more dear like withdraw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pede sa Gcash withdraw

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ako naman now is wesing πŸ˜‚ Kaloka na talaga. Bored much na πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan nag we sing din ako pero okay din dito haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahahaja e try ko din yan marengs. Kaso tamad is me mag reply hahaha lalo palagi ako maubusan ng topic. Kaya lage na e end ang convo πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala, maganda sana pero parang mapapalampas ko lang to. Hindi kasi ako always online din Ms. Yen. At isa pa, pag ganitong mag.cha-chat, naku patay ako kay MGD.. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun lang hahaha. Lagot Kay jowa

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha...Oo nga, sayang din to Ms. Yen..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you nito miss yen. Try ko to i-download tong app nato. Ang dami na talaga ngayon na pagkakakitaan miss yen. First time ko to narinig. Maya-maya download ko to miss yen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sigi hehe. Masaya Sana kung Tayo Tayo Yung nasa party room

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

dapat po ba madami ka kachat or kahit isa lang kausap mo is makaka earn ka?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahapon Isa lang kachat ko e pero vip Kaya kada reply ko may diamond hehe pero wag mo pang follow back

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Need KYC dito ma'am?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Face authentication lang

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sige try ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka Magalit gf mo 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Practical tayo ma'am hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayos yan ah, kaso ndi na kaya ng phone ko, hangers na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Clear na 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Mukhang organized dyan sa app ate na yan. Dami ring bawal eh. Sana makapasok ako soon. Ngayon kase may Google Meet at doon voice at mukha ng prof ko nakikita ko eh 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti panga kayo haha. Ako kasi anak ko lang kausap at naririnig ko maghapon 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago