My husband's guppies and danios fish.

19 22
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

A month ago my husband arrived from home with two guppies and two danios. He told me that he will buy a small aquarium and will take good care of the fish. At first I am not into it because I am not a fan of fish but still I told him if that's what he wants then buy a small one. He bought the smallest size of rectangular aquarium for the four fishes and bought some stones and aquatic plants. After a week he asked me to look for pump with filter at shoppee because the aquarium needs filter so that he will not clean the aquarium from time to time.

At first I am annoyed with the aquarium. I even told some virtual friends here because that time I am so stress to earn some money online and my husband is just starring at the aquarium instead of helping me or exploring the crypto space but still I let him because he said looking at fish makes his stress away. Sometimes he will called me to look at the fish also but instead of fading my stress , my head aches looking at first swim repeatedly side to side. I told him that I am not into fish haha then I go back to the room and check the chart.

Everyday after work he will go to the aquarium checking his fishes. He also watch some YouTube videos about how to take good care of the fish and then after one week he decided to upgrade his aquarium and bought a bigger one because he said he will breed the fish. I let him buy because that what's makes him happy.

He started breeding the guppies and succeeded. He was so happy when he saw a fry a baby guppies. He made a breeding container so that the guppies will not eat the fry.

This two containers are his breeding container and there's two more container outside our house.

Last week he tried to breed the danios and it's also successful. The danios lay almost 60 eggs and they are now a little fish. My husband gave them boiled egg yolk dissolve in water for thier food.

This is the guppy. My husband has different colors of it. Some of them are pure but some of them are breed already. The fish came from the first successful breed is now a little matured and already have a color. There is sky-blue , orange , a tiger skin , blue , purple and more.

This is danios. They are like glow in the dark fishes. My husband has green and purple. His first breed who lay 60 eggs is the green one. His plan is to sell the fish also when they are matured enough.

Now he is also selling some aquarium and other stuff related to it and this Saturday he will deliver his first order of aquarium set and also his fish. He sell one fish for 20 pesos.

At first I am not into his interest but when I saw my husband dreaming to make his interest more big I support him. Now it's not just a hubby because I saw him how he is eager to learn more about his hobby. Sometimes he shared it to me and I learned something. Its just happy to see that even if we don't have the same interest with regards of things but still we managed to understand and support each other.

Earlier before living the house he said " Love Tiran moko energy ako magkakarera kahit kay Bangalore lang " . He's into my stuff also but not much because he's not really good at English but he still trying. He also knew my trading and sometimes asked me or when he saw the chart " oh tumaas ah " . Sometimes I also explained to him in layman terms so that he will understand.

10
$ 6.74
$ 6.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 3
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Honestly I also one who liked to watched that kind of stuff in YouTube hehe,gusto ko din yan. Soon magkakaroon ako ng room ng puno ng pets, gusto ko din mag keep ng mga gagamba ganon hehe. Pero not now rabbit muna then sunod doon kambing lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all may space para mag alaga ng hayop hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I don't understand why. Naweweirdohan ako sa mga tao na tumitingin sa aquarium and small fish, nakaka tanggal ng stress? Pero pag ako tumingin sa aquarium tapos sa mga isda, nagtataka nalang ako if paanong natatanggal yung stress nila samantalang same lang din tayo ate sa pag tinitignan natin silang swiswim ng mga isda back and forth, wala namang nangyari ganon padin. Inis ako. Haha

Btw. Ate, Good to know na meron na hobby yung asawa mo ayieee. Pwede po siya mag business ng ganyan. For sure meron din naman siguro bibili.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahihilo ako at first pero ngayon natutuwa nadin ako na pagmasdan sila pero Hindi Naman Yung tutok talaga 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Wow. From a little fun he wanted to get by just watching the fishes, but now he is making some money from it. That is so great

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute nla..meron dn kmi sa bhay.. Palit2 isda kc namamatay 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ai bakit namamatay?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I like fish miss yen especially kung nasa aquarium. Nagpapa happy sa kin. Nagpapaaliw kaya kapag pupunta ako sa bahay ng ante ko lagi ako nakaabang sa aquarium. 😁 Gusto ko talaga merong ganyan sa bahay namin. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako Hindi Kasi mahilig hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hehe manghingi nalang ako miss yen. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also not a fish person but if your husband's stress fade away because of fishes just let him take care of them because stress will make life harder to live

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. I just let him if that's what makes him happy

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Mahilig din kami sa ganyan dati Yen at ang laki ng aquarium namin dati hahaha.. Kaso nun naYolanda kami naubos ang isda dahil nga walang kuryente. Tapos di na ulit kami ng aquarium. Pero magandang hobby yan, nakakawala din ng stress..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun nga si hubby puro sa aquarium nalang nakatingin haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Aguy, hahahaha! Mas inaatupag ba isda kesa sayo YenπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo hahaha. Eto ngayon nanunuod na Naman ng video about fish haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Wow! Ang cute! Yung kuya ko din gusto bumili ng isda, pinakita sakin yung gusto nyang bilhin at ang gaganda ng kulay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganito din?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Katulad nung maganda ang buntot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago