My ex girlfriends wedding: It's trending!

7 16
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

When I'm away here in read.cash and noise.cash and all my earnings platforms and rakets I still spend time to open my Facebook account. Though Facebook is very toxic nowadays , I need to open it because my real friends and relatives are there. You know , a little update on them because sometimes that's the only platform where we know whats happening on them like when they lost someone or they are going through something.

I also watch some videos on YouTube especially the 5 minutes craft and reading memes about everything. This past few days I am really entertainment with the memes of miss universe like why Filipinos are so witty and so effort to make a different meme.

So let's proceed to my topic today.

My today is all about the trending videos that I have watch today.

Are you familiar with this trending videos? It's a vlog wherein the priest was the one who will perform on the ceremony of the wedding of her ex girlfriend.

At first when I saw the video I felt kilig , I even shared a post saying why I am so kilig. But that video is just a part of the entire vlog. A scene in the car before the wedding where the priest asking some questions to her ex girlfriend Korina.

Then I watch the whole video during the ceremony before the wedding in the church and my kilig turns to disappoinment when I saw the reaction of the groom like he was very uncomfortable and it feels awkward. Imagine , it's your wedding day but the the priest sharing some stories that he was the ex boyfriend of the bride.

Yeah it is entertaining if you will watch it because it's somehow a unique story. For a vlog with that kind of content maybe netizen will hit the like button but for me it's not that good.

And I'm also wondering why the bride asked the priest to make that wedding a content. I mean for what? Because it will be trending? I am just thinking about the groom how he will feel because this is their wedding day and the focus and highlight of the event is the two of them but because of that revelation eme it feels like when people remember the wedding they will also remember the ex boyfriend

I know past is past just like what the priest said. He is now a priest , a Korina will get married and they have different lives now but I don't know haha. And afterall father Jansen is the one who will perform the ceremony , the other priest and not the ex boyfriend so why the ex boyfriend make a scene pa before the wedding.

But anyways , obviously the groom knew that it will happened because in the first place he allowed it to happened. But for me as an opinion , it's awkward. It thier wedding kasi.


Few comments on the video..

Father I am not in favor with what you do. Your homily should be about marriage, life or advice to the couple. And it's their moment, your story is not important.

It's better if father didn't tell the story because if I were a guy , I don't know. It's to obvious that people are getting kilig with the story of father and Korina. The groom was out of place. The story of Korina and the groom should be the highlight of the wedding but ended up the story of father and Korina. I hope the groom is fine and he will not get mad.

I feel pity for the groom. Father , you should not do this just for the sake of content. If you have care for the couple. The wedding became comedy. The moment should be with the couple but it turns out the spotlight is in yours. If I were you , you should act like a professional and do your part as a priest and don't bring back the past. You seems like not moved on. I feel sad about the groom.

Maybe people find it so awkward but do you think the groom didn't know that the ex will be there during the wedding? Obviously , with the age of groom and bride the relationship is matured enough. Just because the groom is not smiling it's already awkward? If the groom didn't want that kind of set up , the groom will talk to his bride about it. It's very simple. There's a type of guy that has a serious personality.

If you want to watch it , here's the link.

3
$ 1.83
$ 1.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 1
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

That's kinda awkwarkd 😬

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I saw it too but I did not watch. And with your article I must say it's really awkward

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awkward no diba?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Kita ko nga yan mommy yen pero ndi ko pinanood🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Wla lng mommy🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala na ko time sa fb haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago