Life

3 12
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Ang buhay ng tao sa mundoy lilipas

Tulad din ng dahon sa sangay nalagas

Habang may hininga dapat magsumikap

Maglingkod, umibig, sa kapwa ay magtapat

Sa ating pagyao Hindi ka babalik pa

Ang bawat umalis, wala nga ring dala

Iiwan ang lahat maging alaala

Ang mabuting gawa, dapat ng gawin na

Sa mundong ibabaw lahat natatapos

Ang may pagkukulang, kaydalas magdahop

Kaya nung tipunin, walang pagka ubos

Ang yaman sa langit na hawak ng Diyos.


I really don't know why I wrote this lyrics but this lyrics played on my head repeatedly. As much as I want to write a decent article, my mind was hang and not functioning this past few days because of family problem. I don't want to tell it here anymore because I feels like I am spreading my families issue even though youre not really know me personally. I'm soory for all the marked as read notifications because honestly I have no time to used my mobile phone because of loaded chores, task and responsibilities. I don't know how long I will be like this but I am hoping that sooner I will be fine.

Can you pray for me? I will appreciate that. Please include me on your prayers.

8
$ 0.37
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @mooontivated
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty

Comments

how are you? stay strong lng, mahirap gwin pero kailangan.. struggles are normal sa ating buhay, yet we need to show na d tyo papatalo...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana maging okay na din ang lahat sa family nyo. Sana wala nalang problema, sana puro saya nalang, kaso di talaga maiiwasan sa buhay yan, pray nalang always. Andyan lang naman sya, kaya i'm sure malalamapasan nyo din ang problemang kinakaharap ninyo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also feel the same way, when I have problems I can't share it fully because it's like we are broadcasting all over the world our family issues. Although, we are all strangers here our family still needs some privacy. I know your feelings, you want to let it all out but you are bound to keep it personal. I hope you stay strong. God bless you, may the Lord give you more strength.

$ 0.00
3 years ago