Last night.

7 34
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

March 18,2023

9:43 PM

Hello guys. It's my mother inlaw last night wake tonight. We all know that during last night plenty of people come and show their pakikiramay. My mother inlaw has lot of visitors today on her wake. Mostly hr relatives who lives quite far here. Most of them is not familiar to me.

Part of my mother inlaw last night is a slide show viewing. It's like a tribute to the person who passed away. A slide show of photos with a sound. Earlier I made a live video and if you are my friend on Facebook you can watch it. My teàrs starting to flow when the slide show of my mother inlaw and my husband appear. I am grateful with her as she take good care of my husband when her biological mother died 31 years ago.

Theres àlso a lot of people who do gambling. Theres a bingo and tong it's.

I have no plans on sleeping tonight because it's her last night

Just a short article and update guys.

5
$ 0.40
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Chelle18
$ 0.01 from @Micontingsabit
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Ngayon ko lang nabasa miss yen. Dami kong absent. Condolences miss yen. Be brave always at si hubby mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super heartbreaking kapag mawalan tayo ng isa sa mahal natin sa buhay.I rememberee when my cousin died last September because of accident ,grabe yung sakit lalo na sa mama niya. Pero ganyan talaga ang buhay ,hindi natin contolado ang lahat ,si God lang ang may alam kung kailan tayo mawawala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis e. Pero mas okay nadin kesa masaktan pa

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Heartbreaking talaga kapag makita mo na loved ones mo na nasasaktan at magpapaalam na ate. Iba talaga ang feels kapag namatayan, naalala ko tuloy bigla yong Lolo ko. And how my Mama cried out loud during the last night

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga e. Sya Kasi nagpalaki sa Asawa ko

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Kaya pala naiyak ka rin ate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is the last moment you could see her physical appearance.

$ 0.00
1 year ago