It's late in the evening.. what are you thinking?

12 21
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

It's late in the evening when I decided to call her to attend a party. Its not planned because we both know that we are busy individuals every weekdays but you know there's something in that night that I want to be with her. Maybe it is because of the moon and the stars that I find so fascinating and it would be more romantic if I am with her.

Hi babe. Can we attend a party tonight? I know it's late but can you come with me please? It's Jigs birthday today and we are invited.

She didn't think twice when I asked her out even if it's late at night and asked what to wear because She's wondering what clothes to wear. I told her anything would be fine because she always look stunning with everything she wear.

I will pick her up now. Thier house is just minutes away from ours. I really love this night with an unknown reason. It's just that I find it so romantic. I entered thier house and I saw her facing the mirror. She puts on her makeup and brushes her long blonde hair.

I am just starring at her while doing it and I am waiting for her to noticed me. She was smiling so gracefully when she saw me watching her and then she asks me

"Do I look all right?"

Ofcourse you do. You're always beautiful in my eyes even the simplest form of you. Its just an inner me who compliments her.

And I say, "Yes, you look wonderful tonight" You're always beautiful babe. Not just only tonight.

We go to a party.

It's Jigs birthday party tonight at this cozy events place in town. Jigz is one of my best buddies since college and I really love to celebrate here with my girl. We entered the party and every one turns to see this beautiful lady who's walking around with me.

Actually it is not the first time that she became a center of attraction in a certain place because of her beauty. I am really blessed because this beautiful lady is mine. A lady who is beautiful inside and out.

I am looking for Jigz and also looking for a spot where we can sit. I know she feels that most of the people in the party starring at her. He look at me and then she asks me, "Do you feel all right?"

Like what I said I'm am so used with this kind of set up and I don't care anymore if people will look at her. Instead of getting jealous I'm just be proud. And I say, "Yes, I feel wonderful tonight"

I feel wonderful because I see the love light in your eyes. Then the wonder of it all is that you just don't realize. How much I love you. There's a lot of beautiful faces in the party but yours is my favorite. I cant imagine how blessed I am to have you as my girl. Your smile is perfect. Everything about you is beautiful.

Ctto

Sorry na guys hahaha. Kasalanan talaga ni robin to. I feel wonderful tonight 🀣

5
$ 2.24
$ 2.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Lhes
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

pagka basa ko palang sa title napakanta na ako sa version ni robin eh hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahaha kahit ako e 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Haha, uyy that song was my favorite. Ang ganda mag imagine sa kanta na yan eh haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahiya Yung story ko e πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Galiiiing nga po ihhhh want to try this too! Sulat ng story out of song❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go bebe 😊 Ewan bat ko to naisip

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hehe natawa ako dun miss yen. Kaya pala ng dahil kay Robin Padilla. Ang sarap yung night mo is always wonderful miss yen. Parang na star struck siya sa girl dahil super attractive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo trending Kasi Yan haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hehe ito talaga si Robin miss yen siya talaga dahilan. πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha napakanta ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din e πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Happy b'day to him sudden plans always bring happiness because we didn't expect anything :-) and when we get a chance of party unexpectedly then it's enough to make a day special

$ 0.00
1 year ago