Im stuck πŸ˜•

23 63
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

It's been 6 days since @Charlotte posted her first contest regarding the question " What's your favorite thing about earth "

Day by day, time to time, I asked myself. What's my favorite thing about earth. I also asked my husband about it and he answered a huge house πŸ˜„ I know he was just joking that time.

Honestly, I cant determined what's my favorite thing about earth until earlier I'm not a mood, I have a frown face cleaning our house then my son walked towards me and he smiled. I cant control myself but to smiled back to him and forget that I in a bad mood. Then I remember Charlottes first contest.

I am a type of girl that didnt smile all the time but I admire those people who has smiling faces. I want to be like them but I dont know how.

I love it when they smile at me that makes me feel belonged and welcomed.

Smile of my son makes my bad mood turned to happy one.

When my husband smiled at me, I feel so loved and I feel so cared.

When I saw someone smile to a strange person, I began to smile too.

When someone smile in one place, other people smile too and happy vibes will sorrounds that place.

When my parents smiled to each other it seems that they are so inlove with each other and I am happy seeing it.

I am stuck with this thought. πŸ˜• The deadline for submission of entry would be tonight. I dont know if I can make it because I am now in my red days and having a headache πŸ˜‘

But even if its not an entry to Charlottes first contest. I will also published it because this question rolling over on my mind for 6 days 😊

37
$ 0.55
$ 0.31 from @Charlotte
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @online.surfer
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I sent your prize❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Welcome❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the concept. Yes, smile can be counted because you can't find this on Mars lol. Most of us usually overlooks simple things like this but yeah, people's smiles can be one of the beautiful things on earth 🀩😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just thought of it haha. Charlottes contest giving me a hard time to thins for the past 6 days haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Lol that's too much thinking πŸ˜… It's hard when you're thinking too much but when you don't thoughts will just suddenly pop out of your mind haha.

I want to join it too but I don't know how to put my thoughts in words.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Smiles can only be found on earth though so maybe that could count UwU

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's an alien outer space. They didnt smile? Just kidding hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

The aliens are microbes though so they can't smile yet UwU

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see. I thought they have feeling too haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Chlorophyll always has a smiley thoughhh and that's something you'll only see in earth too, despite being microscopic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a hard question and it requires really someone to have a moment to think hard. But the answer is in your article already, SMILE! It changes your mood, it makes you feel loved, secured, belong and appreciated. I think smile is the simplest form of saying I love you😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats right. Smile maybe simple but it has an impact on someone.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yes and it's free! 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats the thing i think you like the most about the world everyone is friendly and similing :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. When people is smiling, it has a light effect on someone that saw it. I know it an awkward feeling to smile on a people that you didnt know but it is happening and reality hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Eyyy don't be discouraged I'll be extending the submission until Sunday because I think other student who's inactive from the past days would want to join. Just notify me if this will be your entry or you'll submit another one. I'm smiling actually as i read your article❀ good luckπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will submit this one if I have already an added thoughts hehe. For now I just leave it here hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I'll update the list of participant I'll add this to essay, you can still edit it😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw. Thank you hehe. I will do what I can to finish it.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I guess it's still valid.. πŸ€” If you think you like your sons smile because it relieves you from any stress or whatever. Then maybe that's your favorite thing on earth 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its too short for an essay e hehe. Im stuck and my brain didnt cooperate to me haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Ah yeah.. Oo nga naman.. Haha!

$ 0.00
3 years ago