I miss you Liam

8 23
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Abby POV

It's my birthday today. I expected Dave to come because he promised me that he will come. We are busy preparing on the backyard when Liam and her best friend came. I asked them where is Dave, they said he will come soon. This is my day and I want him here beside me.

I heard Liam talked to Mama. He asked for permission if we can go outside the house. My mom said yes and she said that make sure to take care of me. I don't know what is Liams plan or where is the place that he's talking about. I just go inside the car because I am excited with his surprised.

We went a hill, a hill that the sunset is so viewable. It is so fascinating, the hue of the sunset is so beautiful. I want to stay here for so long and just watch the sunset until it already disappeared. I thanked Liam for bringing me into this place. I don't know what I feel but I am happy when I am with him and I appreciate all his effort just to make me happy though I know he is only doing this because of his older brother.

Mom already called on a phone and I asked them if we can go back home but Liam said he needs to confess something to me so I let him speak before we go home. Her best friend go outside the car and we are the ones who left inside. He confessed about the letter. He confessed that he was the one who answered all of my letters that was actually for Dave. I don't know what emotion that I've felt, it's not all clear to me. I mean, I don't know. I just tell Liam that it's fine and I understand him. He only did those thing because he was hoping that his brother will fixed all of this soon. I asked him if it's the only reason why he did it and he said yes.

We go back to the house because it's already night time and as we reached our house, the image of a boy appeared to our senses. It was Dave. He was holding a flower and a birthday cake. He hugged me so tightly and he said sorry for what he has done. I just smiled to him and said that it's okay, what important is that he is here. We go outside the house and celebrate my birthday.

I am with Dave that time but I don't understand why I am longing for Liam. I always looked after him and got distructed when he was not around. Dave noticed it, so I stopped looking for him and focus on Dave. We talked about a lot of things, about our relationships, my life here and his life there. We talked about his game on university and we talk led about our situation.

Dave, Liam and her best friend backed to Manila and my mom stayed here. I told her all about what happened and about the letters. I told her that I am having a hard time with my emotions. I told her that I fall I love with Dave so deeply because of those letters and then I will find out that all the letters was from Liam. I also asked him if could it be someone can life a letters with feelings if he didn't meant it. My mom didn't answer me instead she asked me a question. She asked me if I have already I loved with Liam. I said no, he is Dave's brother and he only did these things because of Dave.

Dave visited me more often here in the province, and the consequences of that is Liam didn't visited me anymore and during those times that he's not around I missed him.

Previous part

4
$ 0.47
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Oh, I think Liam loves Abby you cannot write something heart touching and beautiful letter without any feelings.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes she loves Abby so much but it's a secret.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Parang Vince, kath and James ba yun na movie haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang babaeng allergic sa wifi to hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

hehe oo nga i mean itong part na to parang yung movie ni Julia, Joshua tsaka yung isa kalimutan ko 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehe oo nga i mean itong part na to parang yung movie ni Julia, Joshua tsaka yung isa kalimutan ko 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Si Ronnie alonte yta haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Oo tama masyado ako makalimutin 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago