I joined these communities in Hive.

13 43
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

It's been 6 monts since I signed up to Hive via Ecency app because I saw different users here who also using the platform like farmgirl and bloghound. At first I don't have any idea on how it's work and I always ask them what is this , what is that until little by little I understand how it's works but not totally exploring it as I have many things to know about the platform.

In my six months staying on Hive I became inconsistent because sometimes I am demotivated from posting because I didn't recieved any tips until I realized that I need to engaged and at the same time being consistent and ofcourse improved my works.

There's a lot of communities in Hive and personally I have communities that I always posted my articles.

Motherhood.

This is a community for all the mother's. You can about your journey about motherhood , you daily routine as mother , your struggles, lesson that you learned and more. Since I am a mother I am comfortable sharing my experience there and I'm happy that sometimes I recieved comments from other mother's and also recieved tips.

Free writers.

Just like what the community name itself it's free writing. Sometimes I am posting my random thoughts there and participate to the content and challenge. One of the challenge I always joined in us the Zapfic Monday and Friday wherein they will give a prompt word and then you need to construct a short story like 240 characters or 50 words. Yesterday I joined in Zapfic Friday and thier prompt is ribbon.

Have you been here. Pinmapple

This community is all about places and travel. When I was a newbie I am posting my past adventures and travels there and earn a decent tips but I stop posting on this community because I don't travel now. If you love traveling and capturing shots you can check it.

Foodies on Behive.

This community is all about food. I am also posting my recipe here if I have a time taking photo before I cook our food but most of the time I am lazy doing it that's why I end up nothing to post on the community.

Dbuzz

Dbuzz is a community wherein you can post a short post like on noise.cash. usually when I am posting in noise.cash I will also posting it on Hive under dbuzz.

There are also other communities that I joined in but I didn't understand fully how the this community works like IamAlive tribe , thoughtful daily post , inkwell , shadow hunters , market Friday , cinnamon cup of coffee and more.

I want to learn and be active on Hive as I know it's an another opportunity to me in the Blockchain world. One of the users here I admire in Hive is @FarmGirl . Earlier I check her account and see the communities she joined it hehe.

11
$ 14.39
$ 14.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 6
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

There are quite a few communities on Hive that are helpful. I noticed a little late but now everything is fine!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iba na talaga ngayon nohh.. We don't need to exert more physical movements in making money. We can earn money by just sitting down and let our creative minds to do the work..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Siguro pupunta narin ako jan sa mga other writing platforms madam. May sepanx nako sa read.cash 💔

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ano Yung sepanx madam?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

These are amazing communities and I know Pinmapple support is huge. Writing Club is also a good one if you are into writing stories too, same with Bdcommunity too. Good to have you on Hive and hope to connect with you there soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will check your account there

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

That would be nice. It's Olawalium... See you there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i am also on those community sis.. you can also join aseanhive all about asia

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I saw you there hehe. Nagstop ako sa asian hive Kasi dinako pinapansin ni Justin 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Lakas ni Farmgil dun..nka establish na ng name at regular tips..sana all haha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga e. Kaka stalk ko lang ng account nya tiningnan ko mga ginagawa nya don haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Meron din ako account dyan pero di ako active. Nice! 6 months user ka na pala doon ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo pero di active hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago