I don't believe in true love because all love is true.

13 36
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

A week ago as you remember my article about our conversation with my husband when we talk about true love. Then this thoughts were been circulating on my mind especially that I always watch love stories and telenovelas in the television.

The drama series of my favorite couple Khalil Ramos and Gabby Garcia comes to an end yesterday and I am not totally moved on thinking about true love eme

Before DJ Jojo met Wanda , he was so in love with Joan her ex girlfriend. He's not moving on because she choose it and continue to love Joan even if she's gone. She died on a accident a year ago but DJ Jojo don't want to replace Joan in his heart until Wanda came. Despite that Wanda confess her feeling to DJ Jojo , the guy is still in denial that he feels the same way because he's living with the idea that he still love Joan so much resulting that his life also stopped instead of living the life , met new people and open his heart to a new love.

Was DJ Jojo consider Joan as his truelove? Then if he consider Joan as his truelove then he will not love again? Joan was died and how can he continue the life? If Joan is not dead maybe DJ Jojo is happy with Joan because they find true love to each other but Joan is died already.

DJ Jojo realized that she loves Wanda when Wanda choose to avoid him because she feels like DJ Jojo is in prison of his past with Joan. Because of that DJ Jojo realized the he loves Wanda. Not a replacement for Joan but Wanda has a special spot in his heart.

Anong pinaglalaban ko dito? Hahaha

In every relationship that we entered we already think that they are the one for us right? If you said yes to a guy , you both planning for the future and visualize your future together. You love each other and as the times passes by you are getting comfortable with each other considering that your relationship will be lifetime.

But theres a lot of circumstances coming that challenges your relationship whether it's a trial or problem. Like what happened on DJ Jojo and Joan . Death stop thier relationship but it doesn't mean that the love of DJ Jojo stop but because Joan died he needs to move on with his life.

Some couples are long distance relationship and sometimes the lack of presence are the main issue why the couple separated even if they been through a lot.

Maybe the parent are not in favor or the situation itself.

Do you remember the movie she's dating the gangster starring Daniel and Kathryn. They love each other on their teenage days but Kathryn has a heart disease and shes not allowed to love someone because it can be the reason for her death. Because of that they broke up and Daniel choose to let go of Kathryn. Daniel marry other girl , the other Athena and the mother of Daniel. He loves the mother of Daniel but the father of Daniel said she has a one great love which is Athena as Dawn.

It's been how many years since I watched that movie and I still remember how I cried a lot that time and I am watching it with my boyfriend. He's my ex boyfriend now. He's my boyfriend before I met my husband.

I don't believe in true love because all love is true. I believed in great love. Sometimes our great love is not our destiny. Sometimes they are part of our past but they have a special spot on our heart that can't be removed because that spot is thiers. Not being with your one great love is not the end of the world. You have the chance to love again. Maybe not the same love from your great love but it's a love with your lifetime partner. Building your own family and creating a circle of love with your children.

This is my own opinion and belief , if you have thought and reaction feel free to comment it.

10
$ 18.04
$ 17.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I belive in true love but just like you I believed more in great love. I had an ex before and I can say what I felt for him is true love, why? Cause my love for him was true. But now, my love for my husband is greater. Basta iyon na iyon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta ako, I don't know love anymore 🥺 Charowtttt hahahaha. Pero seriously speaking di ko nararanasan ata yang true love na yan ee. I mean nga exs ko nga limot na limot ko na even their faces ahahaha tapos name nalang tanda ko ung kast name hindj hahahanep.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All love is true, iba iba lang ang way ng pagshow or maybe iba iba ang degree. To all the bfs I had before(parang andami ah.hahahaha), I can't say na wala akong feelings for them, pero there will only be that one great love, now my husband, sya ang bigay ng Diyos sa akin na makasama ko sa laban ng buhay.

Mahilig ka din pala sa series, di ko to napanood pero nakita ko to sa mga palabas ng GMA. Parang yong kay Daniel at Kathryn din na yong nasa Barcelona sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like all love is true, that is a very unique and positive way to look at love!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All love is true. All love that you are feeling amazing, inspires you, makes you happy and you become stronger, it is true. But not all true love pursues. Some went into drain or only one sided love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep. Minsan nawawala din. Pero once they feel the love which is true

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yes I agree with you miss yen. If both partners understand with their mutual feelings and everything it is a true love and it will turn into a great love. Sometimes we destined for it but there are times they will be part in our life but serve as a lesson.

Not all the great love will turn into happy ending but there are a lot of situations can be happen and we cannot predict it. Great love stays but we need to move look forward whatever happens.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed hehe. Minsan madaan lang sila to give us a lesson

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yes miss yen. Totoo yan maging lesson nalang ang lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaisip din ako, and I agree, all love can be true. Sadyang nagbabago lang talaga ang love. Sabi nga, kung may na fafall in love, may nafafall out of love. How sad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo Yun and it's thier choice

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Agree, all love can be true but great love is to the highest level that a person may find new love but will never forget the great love they had when they didn't end up together.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True haysss 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago