I cheated but it's not planned.

12 31
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

I think it's been a week since I saved the article of Charles about the school memories but not able to write about it until today came and I ran out of topic again haha.

It's been a decade since I graduated college. I graduated year 2011 but those memories from school are still fresh. Today i will share some of my memories by answering a question from this image.

Skipped a class.

Wayback when i was in high school experience to skip class. It was the first time and the last time that me and my friends did it. It was on our afternoon class when we decided to do cutting classes and go to our friends house and drink alcoholic beverage. The class or subject that we skip is the social studies. We know that the next day our teacher will be mad at us but fortunately we are not the one who is keep the class. It was the last subject on the afternoon and we make an excuse that someone told us that there's no classes anymore.

Cheated on an exam.

It was happened when i was on my first year college during our midterm exam on our accounting 101. The cheating act is not so intentional or it is not planned but it's just happened. So let me explain to you what happened. So it's our midterm exam that day and a pond giving the test paper i found out that our midterm exam for accounting is the one that our professor made on the other day. So our professor have a quiz on the other day and then we answered it and he even gave us the all correct answers and then i keep the test inside my notebook and i use that notebook on our midterm exam as a sapin of my test paper. I read our exam and it's totally the same as the exercises given by our professor so what i did is that i just copied all the answer and i got a perfect score. I pass the accounting 101 with the grade of 1.5.

Won in sports.

I was on my second year high school when our mapeh teacher held at table tennis tournament in our class and i am place as the top one. Then our mapeh teacher choose three on my classmates including me to have a tournament on the other section and luckily i also got a place but not top one. That time i am not serious with things and even if i love to play table tennis i refused to be a member of our campus table tennis players.

Enjoyed studying.

I am not a good student and i am not excel class or in our section but i really enjoyed study when i am studying science. From elementary up to high school my most favorite subject is science. I even more like it when i started to learn general science when i was on my first year high school and continually being in love in it in the next school year which our science subject that time is biology. I also interested in chemistry what during my fourth year i lost my interest in science because of physics. We all know that physics is like a math and i hated math.

On my college days the first course that i enrolled was bachelor of science in biology because i really want to study science again but unfortunately i took a wrong path and broke my biology journey and then shift to bachelor of science in information technology major in programming.

10
$ 6.44
$ 6.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Eybyoung
+ 4
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

this is so much fun! nabasa ko din kay breadchamp to... i might join..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daming beses ko ng nag cheat sa totoo lang haha. Minsan nagsusulat pa sa papel at pagalinhan nalang sa pag diskrte pano magagamit yun haha. Nakakakaba na nakakatakot talaga epro tuloy pa rin ee hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

parang naexcite ako magsagot din ng ganito HAHAHHAHA. save ko toooo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na shocked ako sa science miss yen. Huhu pinaka hate ko talaga na subject yan since elementary pa ako. Kaya nag mathematics ako miss yen kasi gusto ko pa Yung math kaysa sa science. Kaya napapabilib ako sa mga taong mahilig sa science miss yen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's fun writing about school memories I have already written on this topic By the way, our excuse is the same of skipping the last class lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait lang, anong it's been a decade? Ganon kana katagal since grumaduate??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes haha. 2011 ako nag graduate ng college haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Tagal na pala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Skipped class there is a always fun but next day that subject teacher is really mad on us this is the problem haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luckily Hindi pinagalitan haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Haha at least pumasa sa accounting..tapos ma realize natin sa buhay plot 1 na grade di naman ganon kahalaga haah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ai totoo hahaha. Pero assets at liability kailangan natin matutunan 🤣 Dapat puro assets lang haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago