I am not a silent type I just don't want small talks.

15 27
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

September 18, 2022

10:37 PM

Hello guys. Happy Sunday to all. I hope you had a great weekend.

This topic is not my topic today but I just thought of this just this now as I have these thoughts on my mind and to be honest I don't know if I am the problem or what πŸ˜‚

They always said that I am a snobber type of person. I am hard to approach and they think I am hard to be with because of my face who always frown all the time. I admit that I am like that and as much as I want to change it I can't as this is my neutral face. I am not a smiling kind of person.

I am the type of person who is not into talking first but mostly on stranger I do it. I am not a silent type of person when it comes on stranger especially when they look so interesting. I had so many stories to share about meeting and talking to strangers and I really enjoyed those conversations even if it's once.

I just thought of this topic because in two weeks time we will be moving on my in-laws house. The house there is just like a compound like when you open the door you will see your neighborhood already unlike here that our house has a brick fence and you can feel the privacy and safeness. I didn't also go outside our house just to talk to our neighborhood and make Maritesan. I am not like that. Maybe if they going to talk to me about business, goals , philosophy or other random stuffs for sure I will talk to them.

I just thought of this because my father said I need to be friendly or making pakikisama once we live there but the problem is that I am not taking too long on having a conversation to people not unless where talking to interesting topic. I don't know if it's my problem. Sometimes when my sister in-law started a conversation I don't know how to respond as I don't know what to answer or to make the conversation long. I am more on like listening that commenting on the story.

I have my 2 sister in-law who lives beside my in-laws house and my husband said if I am bored I can actually go there and making chitchat but the inner me said I will not be bored. I have lots of hustling online. If Im bored maybe I will go to discord or here or in Hive or promote products on Tiktok and Facebook 🀣

But seriously I don't know. Hahahaha.

Sorry for the lead image. This is one of the products I am promoting 🀣

10
$ 5.27
$ 5.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Itsfarah
+ 1
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Same Mamsh dehins ako pala salita haha unless uunahan ako haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May ganyan din akong ugali Ms. Yen. Hahaha. Yung pinangungunahan pa ako ng kaba tas yung biglang tameme na kung wala nang maidugtong sa usapan. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your father said right that you need to be friendly with the people there, as it will help you to adjust with them easily.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can very much relate to this madsms. Maigi lang samin di required makisama sina mommy na gumagawa nyaan. Basta ako ay may sariling mundo hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakarelate ako dun sa hindi ako mag iinitiate ng convo pero sa strangers parang mas kaya ko lalo if need mag ask or sometht

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Relate . Ako nga 20 years n d2 smen di ko kilala mga kalugar nmen aside s malapit n bhay smenπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ but never ko nakakwentuhan πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same hahahaha. Nung Bata ako ayon madami akong kalaro pero nung nag high school ako Wala na si jurie nalang Yung nakakaintindi ng mga trip ko sa buhay haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Ewan ko ba la man lng ako nging friends d2 🀣🀣 iba kasi trip nila s trip koπŸ˜‚ ilan lng kilala ko s name mostly s mukha lng.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They always said that I am a snobber type of person. I am hard to approach and they think I am hard to be with because of my face who always frown all the time. I admit that I am like that and as much as I want to change it I can't as this is my neutral face. I am not a smiling kind of person.

So me hahaha. Kaya nga sabi din sakin dito eh ang minsan di ako marunong makisama.. jusko dami lang talaga ako paglalaanan na importanting bagay yung mga online hustles natin kesa makipag usap tas ibang tao naman pag uusapan.

Bakit pala lilipat na ulit kayo don?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hayyy true wahahahaha. Mas uunahin ko nalang mga bagay na makakapagpagrow sakin at kikita ako ng pera. Minsan Kasi di din nila gets specially Yung Hindi natin kaedad. Yung di alam Yung salitang hustle naku di nila alam yon. Alam nila cellphone lang ako ng cellphone 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Same tayo miss yen pag may kausap ako di ko alam pano yung usapan maging longer lalo na sa hindi ko pa ka close kaya mas prefer ko na sa loob lang ako ng house.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di pala ko nag iisa hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Oo miss yen. Hehe introvert ako miss yen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang halos lhat tyo dito no

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Oo miss yen parang mostly talaga mga introvert yung tao.

$ 0.00
1 year ago