How's my day?

6 33
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

March 28, 2021 10:35 PM

I have been inactive with the online world since yesterday. I am not posting a lot in noise.cash and a lot of unread messages on telegram. I wrote an article last night why I am so busy and until now it feels like I am not into my normal me because of what happened to my grandmother. Honestly , I don't have any topics to write but I want to write before I go to sleep. My husband is sleeping now and I told him that I will write an article before going to sleep.

Today is a very tiring day for me. Yesterday is my niece 2nd birthday and also her Christening and as an active head of the family here I am in charged with all of the duties here. Yeah , there's a catering service but my sister asked me if I can cook an additional food and she told me to cook spaghetti and lumpiang Shanghai yesterday. To make the story short. I am so exhausted since yesterday plus the motional areas of my life because I don't know if I will be happy or will be sad that day.

So earlier this morning , we do a general cleaning. Wash the plates , clean the house and all the dirty areas in our house. Since I am busy that morning , I didn't prepare for my husbands packed lunch and he will go home for lunch break. We clean the house little by little. Fixing the things while the kids are playing. We have some left over beef broccoli so I just heated it and cooked rice for our lunch. When the kids our taking thier bath , I also take my bath too because it was so hot. The temperature is different from the past days. My head was in ache because of the heat and I need to take a bath early to lessen it.

After we take a bath , we go to our room and I let my son to hold my phone and watch YouTube videos because I want to take a nap. I got asleep for about an hour and then my husband already home. I prepare for our lunch and he take a nap with the remaining time of his lunch break. While he was sleeping , I also song a lullaby to my son because he needs to sleep and I need to go on the grocery store to buy some food.

Since my husband is working in one of the grocery store here , I go after him so that my fare is free. I go first to the second floor of the supermarket to looked for deeper , doormat , bowl and toy for my son. I am looking for a truck that he can used when he is playing soil but I can't find that kind of toy . I look for some toys and I saw a Cocomelon pillow and I know my son would love that so I bought it.

After I pay those stuff , I went to the grocery section to buy some of our needs. I bought canned goods , instant noodles , coffee , creamer , sugar , detergent , fabcon , shampoo and my father's perfume. I only buy our necessities before my budget is limited. I also buy a chocolate drink for my son and milk for my husband. A little snack for my son and dont mind about me. I only buy a sanitary napkin for me 😂 After doing a grocery , I went to a harder to buy so alambre , I dont.k ow the English of that and then went home.

When I got home , my son was already awake and I don't have time to rest so what I didn't was I gave my cellphone to him and take a nap even for a couple of minutes. Maybe some of you might judge me because of that but I have no choice I am so sleepy that time.

Fast forward at 6 PM my husband went home and I told him that I am craving for some beef pares and I asked him if can we eat. So by 7 PM we went to the beef parts eatery to eat some beef pares. The beef pares only cost 35 pesos , it is affordable and delicious that's why I want to go back again there.

Fast forward again , we are lying in bed when I have a time to check my mobile phone and visit noise.cash , read.cash and telegram. I saw the article of Ruffa about the cubdefi and saw also the article of leejhen and because I have a little amount of BNB left on my trust wallet I decided to try that cubdefi.

I only have 0.02 BNB which is equivalent to 5 usdt something. I followed the steps and swap my BNB to 1.4 cub with a fee of 0.45 , 0.60 and 0.18 USDT. I knowy cub is so cute , I will add more cub onced I reached my 1 BCH goal hehe.

After this we watched KMJS and witnessed the beauty of Mount Guiting Guiting in Sibuyan Island and Mossy Forest in Antique. The show ends and my husband sleep and it's time for me to write an article.

Time check is 11:12 PM. Almost 40 minutes of writing this article 🙂

Goodnight everyone and I am asking again for prayers for my grandmother. Tommorow is the result of her swab test and let's pray that it will be negative.

10
$ 15.39
$ 15.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

My bago n nmang collection, cubdefi... tlgang grab and grab habang my pambili..

May your grandma recover fast at sa negative result.. stay strong

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parang pancake swap Yan. Staking hehe

Negative na sya . Thanks God

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Haha, Welcome to the Cub madams 😉. Anyway, I'm sure negative yan, tiwala lang negative result nyan. Fighting madams ,💪😚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo negative , thanks God.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yesuuuu, buti namam talaga.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodnight

$ 0.00
3 years ago