How do I wash our clothes.

13 28
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

I am laughing while typing the title because seriously I will write how do I wash our clothes? Like washing clothes is basic and is there a tutorial for that? But let me tell you this my husband and I had a different ways of washing out clothes. Mother and I had a different ways of washing out clothes too and sometimes arguments were formed just because we were not on the same style in terms of washing the clothes.

Are you guys confused? Well let me explain.

Separating the clothes of my son and our clothes.

The first thing I did when I am washing our clothes is to separate the clothes of my son and our clothes into two basket. All the clothes of my son , white t-shirt of us , underwear and socks are the first priority to wash.

Second the t-shirts of my husband and next is the rest of the clothes and the last priority is the pants.

Cleaning the clothes while putting it on the washing machine.

Cleaning the clothes before putting in the washing machine is a must for me. I am annoyed seeing the washing machine colored black because of dirt. Sometimes I am making babad it first before putting it in washing machine so that the dirt will be lessen.

Did all of people doing it? I guess not because my mother didnt do it and I am annoyed when I am watching her like why you put the dirty clothes as in.

Like what I said first priority is my son's clothes because it's not that dirty compared to our clothes. I am setting the timer 45 minutes , the timer of the washing machine is 15 minutes so times 3.

My husband and I always fight when he see that I put the socks and underwear together with my son's clothes. We are not the same way on washing clothes.

After my son's clothes I will put my husband shirts and next is the rest of the clothes except for the pants. The timer is also 45 minutes same as when the pants turn.

Removing the bubbles.

For me this is the most crucial part of washing the clothes because if you will not do it properly the clothes will not be smells good because di nabanlawan mabuti even if there's a fabric conditioner that's why I make sure that I am doing it well.

I am putting the clothes one by one with running water so that the bubles will surely disappear. I don't want to do it with many clothes on the basin. I am making banlaw two times because our basic in big.

Fabcon time.

Fabric conditioner is also a must when I am doing the laundry because most of the time I am finished my laundry at the afternoon and there's no more sun so para iwas kulob I am using downy kontra kulob. Hey downy! Beke nemen. Pakigalaw ang baso char 🤣.

Before I am putting a small amount of vinegar to the fabcon because I saw it on Facebook but as the time goes by I forget about it.

Dryer.

Since I am finishing my laundry at the afternoon and there's no sun I need to put it in the dryer but earlier I can't manage.to dryer the clothes that I washed because Im already tired. I am hoping that tomorrow morning it's not bad smell because my husband is very maselan. Oh well I am ready for that I hang his clothes already. Just his clothes 😂

--

Why I thought of this topic? I am washing our clothes earlier like 1:00 PM and while I am washing I am thinking what topic I am going to write and I thought of this haha.

How about you? How do you wash your clothes? Do you have a routine or a ritual eme?

12
$ 6.14
$ 5.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 4
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Separating my Grandparent's and my clothes are also my top priority when I will do the laundry. Because my Grandpa's clothes are always dirty since he is a Farmer and his clothes are smells of sweat always. So magasta talaga sa washing machine/kuryente dahil madaming batch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si mama ate handwash lang talaga maglaba ng mga damit namin haha. Kapag pinapatupi niya kapatid ko, nakukuha pang magdabog kainis haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Supeeer gusto ko rin ibabad muna bago ilagay sa washing kasi may kasama na minsna mga alikabok labahan ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo haha Lalo mga madudumi talagang damit

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ate pareho HAHAAHAH pagnaglalaba aq binababad ko muna kasi ayoko makita g maitim water sa washing machine. Pero dikopa nasusubukan yung sa suka 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try mo haha. Iwas kulob 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I don't like to wash. My wife did it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay. Haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Anong hiwagang dala suka te? Haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iwas kulob Yan haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Miss yen iba yung white iba din yung may color. Oo miss yen ganyan si mama handwash muna sandali before washing. Ayaw ko talaga handwash miss yen kasi nagsusugat kamay ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same. Di din Kaya ng kamay ko handwash nagsusugat sa sabon

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo miss yen sobrang sakit sa kamay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago