He was sicked. I am also seeking for an answer.

25 54
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

I am not feeling well yesterday. Since Sunday I already felt something strange in my body until I found out that I have my monthly visit. I have sleepless night on that Sunday night that makes me dizzy on the Monday morning. My son wokes up early and everytime he woke up, the first thing he asked was cereal. I am not feeling well so that I asked my husband to give some cereal to our son. He followed my request but after that he closed his eyes again. My son called me and asked for my help. I got annoyed to my husband because I didnt always asked him to do those things when I am feeling better. I only asked to take good care of our son because I am not feeling well.

When he started to picked the plastic of the cereal I get it first and said that I can. I go to the other room with my son and give him the mobile phone to watched nursery rhymes and I lay down in bed and closed my eyes.

I heard something outside. It was the sound of washing machine. He was doing the laundry! He also got annoyed to me because my voice has raised. He prepared a coffee with himself and he didnt included me and because of that I got more annoyed. He prioritized the laundry instead of me. I m not feeling well that time but he choose to wash our clothes instead of letting me rest and take good care of our son.

By 8:00 AM I try to do the household chores because no one will do it aside from me. I prepared a coffee for me and for my father in law, cook breakfast and clean the house even my feeling was not well. I didnt talked to him until my son asleep by 10:00 AM. I lay down in bed nd let him finished his laundry. He go to our room. Remove his shirt and show his body. I saw a lot of red patches like insect bites. He said it was itchy and he feels hot because of those patches. I said to him that maybe it was an allergy but he has no allergy. We only ate fried egg plant and tilapia for dinner and he has no allergy on those kind of food. The only allergy he had was the allergy on dust. He got some colds when he exposed on a lot of dust.

I go outside the house. My father inlaw told me that it was Tagulabay or urticaria. He said to my husband that wear a black shirt so that the hives will disappear. We both know that it's only a belief so I searched on google what hives is. I also searched for home remedy and medicine for it. I told my husband to buy some citirizine because its the one I bought when my mom got an allergy too. He take that medicine and after a couple of minutes the itchy patches disappeard.

I thought those urticaria were gone permanently but after he woke up this morning he got an itchy patches again. I told her to go on check up but he refused. He's now malambing now 😅 I don't know how to cure this because those home remedy that I searched in google was not available here like Aloe Vera.

Is anyone who experienced this urticaria or tagulabay? Can you give me some advice on how to cure it.

8
$ 0.41
$ 0.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Hala ngayon ko lang nabasa 'to mommy while community hopping. Parang ganito din ang naeexperience ko ngayon. Maliliit lang po ba na red patches pero marami? Tapos sobrang kati? Sa akin kasi sa may left side ng likod ko tapos maliliit na red siya and parang nag spread paunti unti sa may braso ko. As in super kati niya, wala din naman akong allergy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uminom lang si hubby na citirizine saka pinaglaga ko NG dahon ng malunggay saka pinagsuot ko ng sweater

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Itry ko nga mamaya bumili ng citirizine. Habang tumatagal kasi para unbearable na yung kati at baka magkasugat sugat pa 'to 😪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo try mo. Sa lamig daw Yan e. Though kapag nag research ka naman madami din talaga cause para matrigger

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

yep take a bath with boiled guava leaves. my daughter also suffered this some weeks ago and I wrote about it also.. aq din madalas magka-allergy khit kamay lng ng iba na hinawakan aq. magkaka urticaria na

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I boiled malunggay leaves ksi yun nasesrch ko na may anti histamine. Okay na sya ngayon. Wala na yung mga pantal

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Cetirizine lang din kami but then sometimes my granma makes us bathe in guava leaves thing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ininom nya din yun. Ok na sya

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Halaaa, diko alam yan, pero if nangangati diba celistamine pwd sa kanya ipainom.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

cetirizine pinainom ko saka naglaga ako daahon ng malunggay hehe. okay na sya

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Ay mabuti naman po kung ganon hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agree ako sayo madam Ruffa. Celestamine din iniinom ni lola pag nangangati likod niya.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganyan din kay mader, allergy kasi un, mejo mahal lang sya pero effective nmn.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Totoo. 25 pesos each tablet dito. Jan ba? Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

24, ahahaha tipid pala ng piso dito 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

24.50 sa mercury drug, 25 naman sa rose pharmacy. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mahal pa din haha, buti pa yan mahal, ako hindeeeeeee 🤧🤧🤧😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ouch naman 💔 Hugotera ka talaga. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahahaha. Di naman masyado 🤧😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes hives appear when the weather is cold. I've got one before, but there's something that triggers it to appear. Maybe he has eaten something malansa just like fish, (that has triggered mine) or if you have animals at home, (fur can be the cause too).

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's my father in-laws told us that it is because of cold weather. Before he got an allegy our dinner was fried fish. Theres also a cat and dog here. Naglaga ako ng dahon ng malunggay ngayon kasi nasesrch ko may anti pamamaga dw yun. try ko lang.

ano pinanggamot mo?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

citirizine lng at nagsuot ako ng mhabang damit nung time na yun ber months din eh, malamig din dahil tlga sa lamig yunh no. 1 cause.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pinainom ko na sya citirizine kahapon e tapos nawala tapos kanina bumalik ulit. nakaka apat na syang citirizine buhat kahapon

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I don't know the term is not so familiar with me, you okay now?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was my husband. Yung makakating pantal sa ibat ibang parts ng Katawan.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago