Donuts, sunset and beach..

13 26
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

This article is the continuation of my yesterdays article about the random words that Kai09 gave me. I already finished the two words which are Ramen and Coffee and now I will going to share my memories with the last three words which are

donuts, sunset and beach..

Donuts.

I am not a fan of donuts but sometimes because of the sale I and my officemates whisper I found myself buying one.

When I was pregnant , I have the opportunity to be a priority in everything and one of those opportunity is to be a priority in lines. So that time there's a Jco buy 1 take 1 promo and we all know during those kind of promo , the lines of the people who wants to avail the donuts are so many to the point that the line across to the other building and some customers stay there until nightime because it's so many.

Then me and my office decided to avail the promo and I said to my officemate the I will be the one who will buy because I am priority and we enjoy the donuts without falling in a long line.

And speaking of donuts. I always seeing a lot of people sharing that they love the Choco butternut flavored donuts but for me I am not a fan. I don't know why they love that.

Sunset.

I have lot of memories with the sunset because I love sunset. If you are my reader maybe you know that one or my stress reliever is seeing the sunset.

I have a memories before when the neighborhood of my in-laws asking me if I am a vlogger because I am always capturing different flowers and nature photos in the neighborhood. Then one time I was fascinated with the sunset because of the hues of it. The combination of the colors that turned so amazing in my eyes. I can't captured it clearly if I will going to capture it in the street so what I did is that I went to the top of the guava tree infront of my in-laws house and captured the sunset.

Then my in-laws neighborhood looking at me because I was so bolang that time and they are laughing and asking my husband " Anong ginagawa ng asawa mo dun " . Then my husband said " Paborito nyan yung sunset at gustong gusto nyang nagcacapture ng mga sunset photos. " . Then after I captured the sunset I went to my husband and then the neighborhood was laughing again and said " Ang bolang bolang ko daw haha.

Beach.

I am not a fan of beach. I more likely to go hiking if I have given a chance but sometimes I experienced to go in some beach here in the Philippines. The first beach the I witnessed is in the Cagayan Valley. It was located near the house of my grandparents. When I was a child I am afraid of waves. I don't want to go in the water and I only stayed on the sand area and find some sea shells. There's a moment way back then in that beach when I witnessed a couple of fishermen carrying a large fishnet with lot of fish in it.

The second beach the I experienced to go was in Batangas in our team building during the time that I am working. Then witnessed one of the beach in Ilocos Sur when we went there for a day tour.

If you also consider the Manila Bay as a beach then , that's I have a few experienced there. Staying on the seaside even if sometimes the smell of the sea is not good because of the garbage. But because it's good to stay there many people come and stayed there.

As I was typing this , I was confused if I am sharing it correctly. I don't know if it's okay to say that it's a beach or a seaside or a sea. Is there a difference? Correct me if I'm wrong.

Thank you for reading.

I also want to thank Kai for giving me these five random words hehe. Until next time Kai 🤣

8
$ 4.52
$ 4.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Wahhg, donuts 🤤 I want that. Kaso malayo bilihan ny dunkin donuts dini kaya tiis sa dowee huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sa ramen no madam haha. Hirap tlga kapag malayo sa kabihasnan haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Donuts pero ayoko ng sobrang sweets:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love donuts! Pero paminsan minsan lang talaga ko kumakain niya kasi sobrang tamis, nakakataba. Yung matatamis kasi ang guato kong flavor 😁 And I love sunsets and beaches too! My dream is to have a vacation house built near the beach 🥰

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

Possible yon Kasi diba may dagat dyan sa bicol

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

haha iba din pag buntis kasi ginagamit talaga priority lane eh hahaah.. mommy ano yung bolang bolang??? love the beach a lot talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung parang Bata padin kilos. kunwari nga yon kalaki ko na tapos aakyat pakong puno haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

ahhhh yun pala meaning nun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

halaaa lahat ng mga ni mentioned mo ate puro mga likes ko hahah lalo na yung donuts, my fave HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Friend ko nagbigay ng mga words na Yan e haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I love donuts miss yen. Mostly in Dunkin donuts. I always go to Dunkin donuts.☺️ I love beach miss yen. I want my dream house also build in front of the beach.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako Naman Basta nakikita lang Yung sunset hehe. Natatakot Kasi ako kapag nabagyo tapos malapit sa dagat

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo nga miss yen yun din ang delikado pag may bagyo. Hindi safe pag nasa tabing dagat..

$ 0.00
2 years ago