Chores, Supermarket and Heavy Rain on Sunday.

8 27
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

August 28, 2022

10:48 PM

Good evening guys. Hows your Sunday? I hope you had a great weekend 😊

As for me, my Sunday is just an ordinary Sunday. I woke up early in the morning because my husband told me to wake up as I need to do the laundry of my father. My husband always told me to wake up early every Sunday because of my father and I really appreciate that he has a concern to my father.

Well that's the scenario kasi every Sunday morning when I woke up late like 8:00 AM my father was the one who do the laundry of his own clothes and my husband is not in favor for this kind of set up.

After I finished the laundry I clean the house. My father was the one who cook our lunch which is Sinigang na buntot ng baboy.

While he was cooking he's making a soundtrip and his phone was placed on the top of the rabbit cage and then an incident happened. His phone was broken because of the water fall on the container that is place on the cage too.

Then I thought of this while telling him to keep his belongings in a safe place because it's cellphone is not like 10 pesos. Even if I said a lot of words it will never deny the fact that the phone is already broken that's why I ended that here. I tried to fix it and put it in our rice dispenser but it's still broken. It's the 2nd time that the water falls in his cellphone.

At 5:00 PM we went to the supermarket because my father will buy some foods that he will carry for work. Before we went to the grocery the kids went to the arcade.

After this we went to the grocery to buy some food for my father and I also bought ingredients for my polvoron hehe.

On our travel way back home the rain pours. Good thing we have some tarapal that we used as a shield from the rain. The rain was so easy and it takes so long to stop.

Tomorrow is Monday again. There's no classes because it's holiday but I need to wake up at 4:30 AM because since my father has no phone I will be the one who will an alarm for him.

It's 11:00 PM now and I still have 5 hours until the alarm alarms 🀭 Goodnight guys. Thanks for reading.

4
$ 3.41
$ 3.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.01 from @Lhes
+ 1
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

awtss medj problem na din pag wala phone sa ngayon. Buti naka pag arcade namn ang mga bata hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Holiday Mamsh for sure nag enjoy kayo :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Speaking of cellphone, gusto ko na sana bumili, kaso alanganin talaga,huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Namimiss ko n mag grocery 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aguys madammm mahal mahal ng selpon ah. Kaya dapat ingat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Holiday pero back to work pa rin ako later. Ang aga Kong nagising at nagbasa ng articles

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maulan pala jan sa lugar ninyo maam ehh dito sa amin subrang init parang aa takihin na sa highblood yung mga tao sa subrang init ng panahonπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ano pala ngayon miss ba't holiday? Same tayo miss yen nag grocery din kami kahapon tas biglang umulan ng malakas. Sarap naman nung sinigang miss yen. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago