Chores , arcade , grocery and ending up annoyed.

15 23
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

May 1, 2022

10:50 PM

Good evening everyone. It's first day of May today and month of May is my birthday. To be honest I am not so excited on the change of month and I don't know why. In the previous years I am always welcome this month with full of positivity and excitement but now I really don't know haha. I don't know if it's because of the red market or it's because I'm feeling motivated with things. I just really don't know.

I am really exhausted earlier because of the household chores. I washed the dirty clothes of my father , clean the house and bath our dog and my exhausted feeling add more sad feeling because of the price of VIS

After the household chores I race the pega and eat then I am planning to go on the supermarket because we will be buying food for our swimming this coming Tuesday. We will be going to Bolinao. This is not yet payday but I decided to do grocery too and just borrowed some money on my Gcash and pay it when my husband gave me some.

We went to the supermarket 4:30 PM and I asked my husband if he can pick us up so that we can save fare.

We went to the arcade because I want to make my son enjoy riding on the rides there. At bought 100 pesos worth of token and we stayed there for 30 minutes.

After that we went to the RTW section and just window shopping there. I am looking for rash guard actually but I don't like the design that why I don't buy. Then we went to the grocery store to buy some foods that needs in our house. I bought in advance so that we can save fare and not going next week to buy some.

I pay our grocery via Gcash and find it very convinient because you don't need cash and to be honest I don't also have cash now haha. I only have 1000 pesos thats the one I got from Ayuda.

It's 7:00 PM when we finished and my husband said let's wait for him to out on his job so that we can save fare again which is 40 pesos. We went to my cousin house near the supermarket and we stayed there while waiting.

It's also good to stay there because my cousin is my tropa also. She's my high school tropa and why I said good ? It's because I able to speak up and rant haha. You know opening something to ease your bagage 🤣 Her daughter is also three years old so my son and her daughter played as well while we are chit chatting.

By 8:20 PM my husband arrived and we go home.

When we react the house I got badtrip on my sister as in. My father is sleeping in the long chair of our Sala and she have no care to prepare for my father's bed. Before I leave the house I got the clothes of my father from the sampayan and when I got home the clothes is still unfold and I'm the one who fold it. My husband is also annoyed to her. How can I leave this house in the future haysss. And then when she heard that we are here she let her daughter go on our room and while her I heard doing video call with his boyfriend.

I will end this article here. Sorry for the rants haha.

7
$ 4.97
$ 4.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.02 from @charmingcherry08
+ 2
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Hope na mas magkaroon pa ng care yung sister mo poo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewan ko dun. Nakakaasar. Wala paki kahit Kay papa

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Wow laki naman ng 1k ayuda niyo dito cheap 500 per voters hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Kasi tumbasan sila nung kalaban haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Pano yung gigil te? Hahaa damang dama ko here 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku nakakaurat be 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ang Ganda Naman pwede Pala mag grocery gamit gcash ..Dinaanan niyo nalang sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nag aacept na sila hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Gusto ko dn ieexplore yang pegaxy na yaaaaan. Sana nagenjoy si bebeboy sa arcade.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku parugpull na hahahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Wow bolinao! Tagal ko na di nakakapunta doon sana may paswimming huhu anyways, dipadin ako nakaka alam doon sa pega 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakisabit kami sa relatives ng asawa ni hubby haha. Timing nga may regla pako hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Nag supermarket ka pala ngayon miss yen. Same tayo miss yen nag supermarket din ako kanina. Bilisan lang hehe ang init kasi sa labas. Ang busy mo ngayon miss yen. Same tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapag Sunday talagae busy ang mga tao

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo miss yen totoo pag Sunday busy talaga mga tao.

$ 0.00
2 years ago