Bitcoincash is not a shitcoin. It's our future digital cash.

12 70
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

I am so excited to go in the grocery store not because of anything else but because of my new Bitcoincash shirt. I bought a Bitcoincash shirt and I am so excited to wear it in public. I am so proud that I am a Bitcoincash lover and my coin is Bitcoincash.

I prepared myself and asked my father if he can take good care of my son while I am on the grocery store and he said yes. I take a bath and ready to go. I wear my Bitcoincash shirt and a white short and I'm looking in the mirror with a smile on my face because the shirt fit so good to me and it was good also with my shorts.

The design of my shirt is a BCH logo with a phrase " Bitcoincash , our future digital cash " with my name on the back. It is color black and the print is color green.

I reached the grocery store and prepare to do the grocery. I have my calculator with me because I need to make budget when doing grocery because our money is limited only. I start to walk on a grocery store and feeling so proud of myself while wearing the shirt. I also make my hair a messy bun look so that the print on the shirt will be so visible and be seen by others. As I walked to find some of our food I heard a voice in my back , he was laughing and he said "Shitcoin". I looked at him with a death glare and he still laughing while looking at my shirt.

I asked him who's the one he was referring and he pointed my shirt and he said Bitcoincash is a shitcoin. I was so annoyed that time but I control myself and choose to be calm. I faced him and ask her very frankly, how come did you conclude that Bitcoincash is a shitcoin? He didn't answer me and he seems shocked because I am ready to fight for my coin.

I told him this " Why you're in silence? Answer my question! Please tell me your reason why Bitcoincash is a shitcoin? Oh , maybe you didn't know what's the meaning of shitcoin and you're just a feeling cool kid who follow everything on the internet without knowing the details before you talk. So if you didn't know the real meaning of shitcoin then I will tell it to you. Shitcoin is a term for a crypto or token that has a little value or no value at all. So after hearing what's the meaning of shitcoin , do you still conclude that Bitcoincash is a shitcoin?

She remain silent for a moment and said sorry to me. I continue to walk to find grocery but he followed me and he seems interested with what I'm talking about so that I continue talking and share some of my experience about Bitcoincash.

Bitcoincash is not a shitcoin. You know why? Because I saw the progress of Bitcoincash. I started to know Bitcoincash last June 2020 and that time the price of Bitcoincash is only 250$ and look at them price of Bitcoincash now. It reached the 1000$ and the Bitcoincash community is so happy with the progress of our coin. Did you know that I am holding Bitcoincash and I will going to hold it until the prediction of Sir @MarcDeMesel became true. As of now I am holding 1 BCH and planning to hold more.

He started to ask me different questions and I am so willing to answer him. He asked me why the Bitcoincash community said the Bitcoincash is the real Bitcoin. I answered him with the best of what I knew and our conversation became serious.

I think the community said the Bitcoincash is the real Bitcoin because Bitcoincash is the one who fullfil the whitepaper of Bitcoin and Satoshi Nakamoto. Bitcoincash created because they want a peer to peer transaction with low fees and Bitcoincash fulfill it. Imagine you can send money for as low as 0.01$ transaction fee. I will tell you a story about it. I have a virtual friend and she is @tired_momma. She is a Filipina living in Ireland and she always send money in her relatives here in the Philippines. Way back that she didn't know about Bitcoincash , she send money on remittance center like the other OFW did and they pay for the remittance fee until she discovered Bitcoincash and she was amazed because she can send money to her relatives here with a low transaction fee because she is using Bitcoincash. Imagine? You can save money by using Bitcoincash that why we are looking forward that Bitcoincash will be our future digital cash.

Our conversation become too long and I take the opportunity to also share the platform where I discovered Bitcoincash and a few testimony of users here who write topics how Bitcoincash change thier life or thier perspective in life. We also talked about different topics about his experienced in crypto world and different coins as well. I finished my grocery while talking to him and after that he asked me to eat some siomai outside the grocery store. He said it his way of showing apology to me.

Hello guys. This is not a true story. If I said a wrong details please correct me. This is a story I have made out of my imagination. But if in real life it will happen I am much sure that I will make this one in reality. I will show to other how good is Bitcoincash and how Bitcoincash change my life. I am just so inlove thinking about Bitcoincash and the future of our digital cash.

14
$ 7.60
$ 7.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @aminul
+ 5
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Sponsors

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kal ko talaga naging basagulera kana my yen. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Imagination ko Lang hahahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

akala ko true story siya heheh, kung totoo man un its the best way to spread awareness about bitcoincash, kase imagine that your walking in public while wearing that shirt, for sure it will ciaght the attention of people, specially people are curious about new in their eyes. I wish may MapPoint ng shirt about bitcoin cash tapos may name sa likod❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magpaprint tlga ko kaso dikopa kasi naaatupag hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I was about to ask you where you got yoir shirt😁. As i'm scrolling down I was waiting to see your attached image wearing your bitcoincash shirt. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not a true story nmn haha. Wala pko bch shirt planning plng na magpaprint

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Balak ko rin.. Pero i'm planning to make my own design😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth! Since then I don't need to go to any remittance centre :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi.. icocongratulate sana kita sa pag-explain mo sa knya ey..pero its all true nman.. nxt time, pag totohanan na show them your wallet na din pra solid..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga haha. Next time 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

When I was reading your article I thought it was your true story. But in the end I realized it was your imagination. Anyway, how much you love Bitcoincash. You have published it here. And I think the way you answered the question in the imagination. If you present it like this in real life. Bitcoincash haters need to keep quiet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago