Been so scared on that moment.

16 52
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Last Monday , after my son take his bath I felt that he is in hot temperature. I don't want to tell this to my father because for sure he will be over acting and will conclude that it is because I am always going to my grandma's wake. I observed him first and put a towel with cold water to her forehead to lessen the hot temperature. Because my son is sicked my world stopped and didn't do what I need to do in the house. We are in the room and observed him and also praying for him. His fever was lessen when the night comes and totally fade the other day but I know there's something strange about him. He will cry without reason and I thought he was just being sweet because he was sick.

Yesterday is my grandmother's burial day. After they sent the ashes of my grandmother to the cemetery , my father allowed us to go and be with our relatives. My Aunt told me to wear my son a red shirt when sleeping so that the spirit of my grandmother will not go near to him and also don't switch off the light that night. As a born again Christian I didn't believe with that as I have a faith that God is more powerful than all the elements that is not visible to the naked eye.

We went home by 6 PM and my son was still okay until he cries again and his cry seems he was so afraid. I hugged her and we go to the Sala where my brother and my father drink. My brother told me that maybe my son was seeing something or feeling something because he cry for no reason. He told me that he will accompanied me to the one of the faith healer near our place to check what's going on with my son. I don't want to go there because I didn't believe them buty brother insisted and because I am also afraid because I opened the last time that my son saw a baby here in our house. After I told that , each of them also share thier experience about that ghost and I also discovered that the first owner of this house buried thier died infant on the back of the yard and that back of the yard is now our kitchen.

We go to the faith healer. At first , the faith healer said that my son had a colic and she told me to buy a medicine for colic but after she said that she also added that I should wear my son a red shirt because my son has a guide. A guide means it's true that he saw something here in our house. I want to be strong that time and pray a lot saying that Jesus loves my son. The cry of my son stopped after we go to the faith healer. I also follow what the faith healer said to spray a perfume with a sign of the cross and wear my son a red shirt.

His cry stop for a couple of minutes and he cry again. That moment , he don't want to stop and his hug to me was so tight to the point that I got so scared and I don't know what to do. My brother said that I should go to the hospital with my son but I don't want to because we all know that hospital nowadays was so dangerous and also my husband was not here at that time. He continuously cry , he don't want to drink milk and even watched YouTube videos. From the moment he didn't get the cellphone to watch YouTube I know he's not okay.

My husband came and told him what happened , he didn't believe with it as he had a big faith to the Lord. He carry my son and my son stop crying like there's no something happened. I told my husband to pray over my son and we did. We lay out hands to him and pray that all of the elements that Satan created will not harm my son. After we pray he already get his fathers mobile phone to watch YouTube and also he drinks milk. I didn't switch off the light overnight and also didn't sleep because I want to observed him.

Now , he is a little malambing but he's okay unlike last night. I am so drained because of what happened. Drink eat last night until now. I don't want to leave my son and stay to him always as I am afraid that someone will harm him. I am hoping and praying that he will be okay and be a jolly little like what he was on the passed few days.

I asked him to sleep because it's now late and he was crying , he don't want to be nurse and he said he wants to hide on the blanket. I follow his want and we cover ourselves by blanket even if it's hot and now he is sleeping.

12
$ 26.41
$ 26.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @charmingcherry08
+ 3
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Sis di ko na tinapos basahin, matatakutin kasi ako sobra😁 sana maging okay na si baby moπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hold on to your Faith and you can overcome Satans scheme. πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yaaaay. May nakikita si baby. 😬 Bantayan niyo lng my yen.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naaawa nga ako Takot na Takot 😭

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Naniniwala ako sa mga ganang story based on the same thing happened to us.Mawawala naman yan sis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dinga nmn Alam Kung Yung Lola ko Yung nakikita nya e. Naaawa ako sa anak ko

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May nakikita yan anak mo, mga bata kase nakaka kita yan sila.. Bantayan mo lang..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi ko na nga iniiwan simula khpon. Natatakot din ako para sa knya. Bata p sya e

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Nakakakilabot pag mga ganyang pangyayari. Pero Sana ok na anak mo ma'am Yen.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga maging okay na πŸ‘†

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Goosebumps ate. Grabe! Huhu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga e.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Katakot naman yan..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Natatakot ako para sa anak ko 😭

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago