As we were walking in the sidewalk.

10 35
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

I already say goodbye to my friends in the office. It's already late and I need to go home. I was about to take the path going to the sidewalk because I am only walking from the office up to the bus station but supervisor approach me and asked me if he can join me walking. Who am I to say no? He's my supervisor and we are a bit close to each other in some ways.

As we were walking in the sidewalks of Ayala , I felt a strange and awkward feeling about him. We were both silent and looking on our phone but I know we were both waiting for each other's first approached. He broke the silence and asked me about our work , I replied to him and the conversation has started. We didn't noticed that we were near in the bus station because we got focus on our conversation. I told him that I am riding a bus going to the north and I know he's from the south but I was shocked because he told me he was going to the somewhere in the north and I am more surprised because he was also going to the place where I will ride jeepney going to our place.

We ride on the bus going to the north and ride on the jeep going to the destination that he said he will going. We need to walk a bit far going to the place that he said and as we were walking on the sidewalk I felt his hands holding mine. I looked at him and he just smiled at me. To be honest , I like the way he holds my hands but I'm not pretty sure why he was doing that. I let him do holding my hand and we were like teenagers who go on the park for a date. I asked him why he was like that but he only replied me with " please ". I laugh at him and hold him tight until we reached the place he was referring.

It was a food park and I asked him if what he will doing there. I asked him if he will meet someone and he said nothing. He was still holding my hand and take me where the food park is. He asked me to join him from eating and said its his treat and he didn't accept the no answer so I have no choice but to said yes.

We eat in the flood park and he ordered some ramen. He told me about that Ramen and I am laughing while he was telling me that. I thought our supervisor was so serious but I'm wrong. He has a comedian side inside him like what I see while we were eating. I don't have any idea why he was doing that. I just only think maybe he was on a power trip and I am his trip that night. We finished eating and I told him I need to go but he said he will take me home. I asked him if he is serious and he nodded. I let him do what he want and we take the way from home.

He began to hold my hands again and look at me like he mean something. I just ignore what I saw and face my eyes infront and pretend to be neutral. As we were walking going to our home there's an incident happened. Someone tried to snatched his phone but gladly I saw it before the guy ran and he get his phone to the snatcher but he got a small injury because of depending himself and get his phone to the guy.

I had no choice but to take him home and give him first aid because I will be in conscience if I let him go home with that kind of situation. I hold him and we ride on the tricycle going to our apartment and told my Aunt that he has some minor injury and need a first aid. Gladly my Aunt was kind and understanding and he let him stay on the house while resting. I prepared some ice in the towel and put it in her bruises and clean his wounds and put some band-aids.

End of my dream.

This story is my dream last night. I dreamt about my supervisor and it's kinda weird and awkward why I need to dream that scenario with him. As I said to my noise.cash post this morning , I got asleep early because of headache and I dreamt of that. Did you experienced of dreaming with other people and the story is like this?

To be honest , I didn't think of him these past few days that's why I'm thinking why I dreamt of her. And also I don't have any crush to him or any hidden desire when I am still working. We are friends outside work. Thier house is our favorite spot when we want to make chill.

I remember the last time we make some chill in the house , he was drunk and he started talking about her crush. He was lying in my lap and telling me that she got basted with the lady he liked. I am laughing while listening to him because he was like a child that time haha. He was not like that at our work. He was so serious and you will feel scared if you will try to make jokes to him that why I am laughing the way he act when he was drunk.

We also doing jams when we are singing in thier videoke. The last time we make duet is when we sing the " where are you now " song by Honour Society. He has a good voice especially when he sang the You by Basil Valdez. While me is like the voice of the frog but when I got drunk I don't care with the tune of my voice.

This is the picture of me and my supervisor haha πŸ™‰ I hide his face because I don't want to exposed it here haha.

6
$ 25.42
$ 25.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @charmingcherry08
+ 2
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Luh.. Same din sakin.. Ang ganda ngang gawing story pero makalimutin ako e. A day after nakalimutan ko na ang dream ko🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sa panaginip ko nagkaroon ako NG topic haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Naisip ko nga rin sana mananaginip ako ulit para may magawa akong story😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My mga instances pa nga na stranger ang karelasyon sa dream jaja.. bkit nga b?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ako nga nanaginip dati ng naihi sa cr tas pagkagising ko basa na kama πŸ˜† πŸ‘οΈπŸ’§πŸ‘„πŸ’§πŸ‘οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nanaginip din ako NG ganyan dati haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Wag mo kc isipin..ayan tuloy pumapasok sa dream mo.. Kawawa nmn si hunby katabi mo 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saka open ako sa kanya. Minsan nakakapanaginip din sya ng ibang babae πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Jusko Hindi ko iniisip yon hahaha Kaya nga nagtataka ko bkit ko napanaginipan haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago