Article 650 of the civil code of the Philippines says...

12 21
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

July 29, 2022

11:10 PM.

Hello guys. It's raining evening here today. A late writing session again and I guess it will be my everyday routine from now on.

Yesterday is an intense evening to us when my sister in-law called and said the bad news about the status of the land that they fighting for. All we know it has been settled last Wednesday when the baranggay captain told them that it's okay to a fence in their property but we are wrong as the niece of my husband don't want to consider the right of way on the other side of the house and she wants to existing right of way that is not meant to be a right of way in the future as we have a plan on that vacant land.

I don't want to meddle with them as it is family matters but seeing my husband being stress with it makes me wants to help them. I am worried about my husband eye condition if he will be stress because of that.

I told myself to chat our churchmate before who is studying law now. I know she's not a lawyer yet but I know at some point she will help us enlightened especially to our questions that only a legal matter or understand can solve. I asked her if their niece can choose their right of way because I don't have any idea. She didn't answer us fully but she mentioned a phrase which is prejudicial servient estate but didn't understand the term.

After the call I decided to face my laptop and do the research about it and I found the article 650 of the civil code of the Philippines which is the easement of the right of way and it's says their that a person cant choose their right of way as long as their are available way that is accessible to the road meaning we can make a fence and it is stated on the law.

My husband contacted one of our churchmate again and he explains everything and he was laughing at my husband saying that the other party is just trying to threatened the family of my husband and if he needs some lawyer he will give us.

I also watch different YouTube videos about right of way and I found out that the law is in us that's why next Wednesday my husband will make a fence an if they will question that we will fight and this time I will fight too. They always said that they have lawyer so be it. Tingnan natin kung ipaglaban kayo ng abogado nyo naku.

My sister in-law said she already contacted a person from Tulfo and I was like really? Aabot pa don. But then she added she just want the people from their place knew what's the attitude of thier niece because they are spreading a false information as if like they are the victim.

That's all for tonight guys. Thank you for reading.

6
$ 2.33
$ 2.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
+ 1
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Hoping na maresolve po yan kaagad. At mukang di nman sla mananalo. Keep safe po ate. Sana hindi ma stress ang husband niyo lalo na po sa eye condition niya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga masettle na sya para at peace na kami

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Buti mga relatives ko di nag-a-away sa lupa haha. Di ko rin ate masisisi yung hipag niyo kung ganon siya umasta at gusto niya dumating sa tulfo. If ako rin gnaon, yun lang ang best choice ko para lumantad sa lahat ng tao lahat ng ka- you know nung pamangkin niya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kakaurat nga tapos mga active pa sila sa church.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Ay kinabog ang lahat ng artikulo today. May pa batas na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahaha. Kailangan magsearch e 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Sana naman po masolve na ata wag na magpang abot pa sa mas mahirap at maproseso na way. Sana naman wag na umaanggal ang niece na ituu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit umangal sya. Di na pede gusto nya

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Grabi madamsss wagas na awayan sa lupa areh. If nakapag search naman na kayo then gora.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sa Wednesday babakuran na ni hubby yon

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Basta land na miss yen daming ganyan nangyayari. Katulad din sa lugar namin. Hope na ma settle na lahat miss yen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga masettle na para Wala ng stress

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago