Are these cases considered as cheating?

11 50
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

One of the vows or promise that the married couple said during thier wedding was stay faithful and true to each other no matter what happens. But what is the more clear explanation of being faithful to your partner? It is not allowed to make friend's with your opposite sex? What is the limitation when you are taking to your opposite sex? When is the time that talking to opposite sex became wrong and turn to a form of cheating?

Here's a few scenario based on the true story that somehow I am relatable 😂

No. 1

I found out that my ex husband is still communicating with her ex girlfriend. I am sure about it but I don't know if I will confronted him. I'm sure he will only deny it. What should I do?

- In this case , this is not my husband who still communicating with her ex girlfriend , after all my husband has no ex girlfriend. Only me becuase Im her wife now. I am the one who has still communicating with my ex boyfriend but in my case I am not hiding it with my husband. For me it is not a form of cheating as long as you didn't hide it to your partner or you didn't bring up your past and talk something about the both of you. Few weeks ago I posted in noise.cash because my ex boyfriend chatted me and asking about Bitcoincash. I replied to him but after he said that he missed me I didn't replied him becuase I don't want an issue and I don't want to delete some conversation. I read that deleting message is already form of cheating so that I didn't delete it.

And to you sister , the best way to confront your husband is to asked him directly. Nothing better than that. If he is honest to you he will explain it and never deny it. Listen to his explaination first before concluding and talk to it that if those act of him is not healthy with your relationship then he must stop it.

No. 2

Is this infidelity? I always dreamed about my ex boyfriend and I don't know why. I didn't think of him before I sleep. We never talk at all. We are Facebook friends and we are in good terms. Last October we cross our path and we smiled to each other. He has an own family too but he and her husband always fight.

Before , we are not friends in Facebook and he always liked my post and he intentionally visited my profile. I don't know why I dreamt of him. What's the meaning of this? I don't want to tell it to my husband because I know he would be mad and jealous even thought I didn't do anything bad.

Is that a form of cheating if I didn't tell it to my husband? The last time I told him about it, he got mad at me

-Hey @Eybyoung , we are relatable to this. Remember our articles way back a month ago regarding with our ex boyfriend who appears in our dreams.

So this ex boyfriend of mine keep on appearing in my dreams. I saw him very happy in my dreams. The last time I dreamt of him is that I saw him using noise.cash. I know it is funny but that is true haha. I stalked his account and found out that he is already in relationship and he seems so happy with her. I even stalked her girlfriend to find out if she's a decent girl and I was shocked while I am scrolling down because I saw that the girl is Iglesia ni Cristo and my ex boyfriend converted to that religion.

Did it tell it to my husband? No. I didn't tell it. What for? It's not a big deal to me and I don't have control on my dreams. Even my husband dreams about other girl but it's not a big deal for us because we are both matured enough and we are not that type who will feel jealous and mad.

To you sister , don't think that its a form of cheating. It is not!

No. 3

My husband confessed to me that she's having a crush to someone. I already saw that girl but I am not close to her. I am just being paranoid because I thought that my husband was attracted and wants to date this girl. My husband didn't said about it , he just said that he has a crush on that girl. He didn't say if theres a flirting happening or what. I don't want to ask about it because I'm sure he will tell me a lie. I'm sure he will sugar-coat what he said to me. I don't know if I will trust him. For me it's a kind of betrayal that he admitted it. For me if you want to date someone given that you are married is considered as adultery.

-Seriously? That's your thinking sister? My goodness. Having a crush to someone even if youre already married is just a natural thing for me. Having a crush for me is not a form of true love, it's like when you feel kilig to oppa in a Korean Drama or you saw a hot guy on the TV. Don't overthink and make a story in your mind. I want you to know that it's not adultery. You need to accept the fact that men are like that. Disagree to me if it's not true. Even my husband had a crush on someone becuase they are cute and they have fashion sense but it's doesn't mean that they are cheating to you infact you husband confessed it to you right? Why he would confessed those things if he has an intention on cheating. You're right. You're just being paranoid.

Who's related?

Do you want more?

12
$ 8.09
$ 7.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @carisdaneym2
+ 1
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Dapat naman kasi talagang hayaang makipag socialize yung partner sa ibang tao. Ewan q ba sa iba at ginagawa nilang possession at ayaw ishare lol haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May mga Ganon talaga e haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Ang masasabi ko lang sana all my tip kay bot 😂 wla na ako paki sa mga panaginip na yan 😂 Well communicating or talking to opposite sex is normal as long as you know your limits and the topic is nothing personal, then there's nothing to worry about.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nyahahaha. Baka mausog haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

1

Communicating with a person does not imply anything beyond that you feel respect and appreciation for someone who meant a lot in your life. That does not imply that he is flirting with her. In any case, the most important thing is that you talk about the subject calmly.

2

Rather, it is a form of immaturity ... What does not fit me is that she is afraid to tell her husband, because when there is fear it means that there is no security in the relationship and if there is no security it means that that relationship is not true stable, so in this case they should not be together, since it is assumed that one is going to be with a person with whom one is safe.

3

This case is really stupid 🤣, she is insecure because she believes that he lies to her and she is also insecure because she believes that he is attracted to the other woman, so just what does he do with that man and why are they together ?. In this case, I bet that relationship is very difficult, with many fights and difficulties.

The three cases have something in common that I came to talk to you about: they are based on a monogamous relationship,... And today there is the concept of polyamory, as one person can feel and share affection with several,And this does not mean that you are cheating, but that you simply need to fill the gaps with different people, and this is not infidelity either, because today,It is believed that one should be tied to a single person to meet all the physical and spiritual emotional needs, and personally I do not believe in that concept and I do not believe that it is debauchery, because being a swinger is, since he is sleeping with any number of people without feeling love Polyamory involves something else, affections and emotions for someone you really care about and that does not happen when there is simply a physical attraction. This is my opinion about it 😍.

Why not give love to several people if you know that you are doing good and if a person is with you, you should accept it because you should also think the same So it is currently a very controversial concept but one that I share.

Surely this comment will arouse a lot of controversy but it is what I think.

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Thank you for your opinion. Indeed , I agree to you.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Then I will come to make some comments about each case because right now I am going to go shopping.🤘 (I have some magnificent arguments in relation to this).

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ex ko dn naman nag aappear sa dreams ko.. Pro buti at single ako 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May mga case pala talaga ng ganon haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Ewan ko, basta ako naloko na HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nyahahaha. Oo o Hindi lang 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago