A photo with a story

43 58
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Photography, Natural, Nature, Love, Family, ...

As I mentioned on my previous article, I am planning to write a part 2 of my random photography so here are the second part of it. I want to create a decent article but as a full time mom I don't have much time to do some research because I only write an article when my little one fell asleep and as you've noticed my articles here was like my diary πŸ˜… Forgive me for that but in my 5 months of stsying here I know that other users here can relate to me and engaged because of sharing their experiences too and sometimes giving advices to me.

So here's the first one.

This is the artwork of my husband way back 2013. It was stuck on their room resulting that the artwork got damaged especially the wood frame. This artwork was made of water color. My husband wants to throw it away because the other part of the artwork was embossed maybe because there's a water poured on the artwork but I said to him that don't throw it away. I clean the artwork and explained to him that his artwork has worth just to throw it away. It's just sad that his artwork didn't get an importance because his family didn't appreciate his talent on drawing. Now I keep the artwork and I want to buy a new frame for it and preserved it, display to our future house so that our little one can see it in the future. The artwork has more worth has the time passed by. He has also other artwork but that one cannot be save because it's totally blurred and can't fixed anymore. That artwork was a child crying because he has a wound in his hand.

Here's the second one

If you are a Filipino, I'm sure you know what's on the picture hehe. It's a coffee with rice β˜•πŸŒΎπŸ˜…

It's been a long time since I have eaten a rice on a coffee. That day, I didn't eat my lunch because I'm still full so by 3AM I already feel that I'm hungy but I don't want to eat my lunch. I decided to make a coffee to ease my hunger but after I make a coffee I realized that I want a rice so I thought of a bright idea. I pour some rice on my coffee πŸ˜… I took a picture of it because I posted it on My Stories because it's was a flashback memory for me. When I was a kid, after going to school I always have a coffee with rice as my additional mirienda while watching an anime. We are poor that time so I have no money to buy food on the store because I already have a bacon and my mom will never give me again haha.

Here's the third one

This is my son making pakialam to me while writing an article on my laptop. That time our phone was on him because he watched Nursery Rhymes on YouTube but when he saw me typing and saw the alphabet and numbers on the keyboard, he leaves the mobile phone and go to me haha. So instead of making an article, I just teached him. He loves numbers so much. I don't know, he is more into numbers than alphabet but he also memorize the alphabet. My husband laughed at him whenever he said number because it was slang, it has no letter R and I think he talked like that because of Peppa Pig πŸ˜‚ I have a video here in my husband's phone while teaching him but I can't upload it here because I need to upload it in YouTube first right?

Here's the fourth one

This is a photo of my son after the Sunday service. After the service and member was on the meeting, my son and his Papa go to the drumset and he gave the drumstick to my son. He enjoyed it and the people on the church also enjoyed watching him and told him " Bilisan mong lumaki para may drummer na tayo" ( Grew up fast so that we would have a drummer). Now, that drumset didn't used because there's no drummer available. I was smiling looking at him and remembered that I am attracted to a guy who played drums. As in I don't know. A guy who loves instruments? They looked handsome on my eyes. My husband's played guitar and everytime he holds it and played a song, he so handsome in my eyes hahaha. When I was on Manila and attending worship service in Victory Fort I always distracted to the drummer when the worship service starts.

Here's the last one

Before I didn't know the name of this flower until one of the users here took a shot of this flower and put the name of this flower. Everytime I saw this kind of flowers, it reminds me of a person here in Read. Cash. I am not mentioning this user, I just wait for this user to comment on this article hehehe.

It's now 11:50 here. It's already lunch time in the Philippines πŸ‡΅πŸ‡­

24
$ 4.42
$ 4.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 1
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Photography, Natural, Nature, Love, Family, ...

Comments

Wait lang ulit, yan yong nippost mo noon kala ko champorado πŸ˜…, rice with coffee pala, diko pa ata natatry yan. I don't know why pero diko talaga maibigan yamg mga ganyan, I mean si mami ding kasi, dahil allergy nga sya, minsan di sya nag uulam so ang inuulam nya gatas naman tapos rice. Mas gusto maalat ang upam sa kanina kesa matamis, sina mami ganang gana sa ganyan minsan coffee din, pero may lahok pa din na milk, hihi.

Saka yong 1st picture, ang galing naman mag draw no hubby mo, dami nya talent ha naggigitara din. Ang detailed ng pagkaka draw nya pero bat di sya nisusupport ni family nya, ang galing nya ee. Saka baka oaglaki ni baby mo maging mathematician sya, saka drummer na din, nice nice dami din talent hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang haba ng comment mo, Tama nga si esciisc, ikaw na pumalit sa kanya hahaha.

Oo yaan nga yon pero wag ka maingay hahaha. Ewan ko na sa pamilya ng asawa ko hahaha. Kahit engineer nalang haha. Drummer good ako Dyan baka para Kay Lord hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Ahahahahaha, natatawa pa ako wait ulit ahahaha.

Hahaha, sana nosusuport din nila, anak nila ee , tsss. Ee engineer number din ata niaaral jan ee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dinga pinag aral, suportahan pa sa talent haysss.

Oo more on math din

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

the artwork of your husband is good. it would be a waste if you let him throw that away hehe...

my younger sibling also does watercolour paintings πŸ–ŒοΈπŸŽ¨


uy rice with coffee β˜• haha, di yata ako pinoy eh, yung sa akin coffee with instant oatmeal. πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Coffee with instant oatmeal? Never been tried hehe.milo lang kalimitan ko iadd or gatas.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

haha, parehas lang naman ginagawa ko tulad dun sa energen na mabibili sa grocery πŸ˜†

yun nga lang walang itlog na halo hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rice with coffeeπŸ™„.. seems weird to me. Mas tanggap ko chanporado . I love to read story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You copied the comment of Hanzell. Why?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

probably spammer behavior πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rice with coffee... seems weird to me. Mas tanggap ko chanporado πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ and so cuteeee, your baby is on drumssd! I jope he learns to play thst

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uso samin yung hehe. Mhirap lang kasi kami Kaya kape e ulam na haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Didn't know pwede pala yun. Does it have champorado feels?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala hehe. Basta kanin lang na may kape hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Should try that one day. Looks weird to me tbh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is wonderful nice animation keep it up thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How I love the rice with coffeeπŸ˜† I'm always doing it putting a coffee with rice then my ulam is egg and hotdogπŸ˜†β€ you have a cute son hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do it also. I pour the coffee on my plate as soup haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hahaha yes I love it❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang cute ni baby na nakikialam sa lappy πŸ˜‚ Aaah! I want a baby at home! Sana manganak pa ng isa si mama πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bakit si Mama mo pa? Edi ikaw nalang haha. Kulit kulit nga neto.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Dinko pa kaya ang mangunsumisyon haha. Okay lang sa akin mag alaga ng baby ng iba kasi pag nagsawa na ko iuuwi ko na kaso kung sa akin eh alangan namang ibalik ko sa sinapupunan ko πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sabagay hahaha. No turning back na kapag nagka any Kaya dapat ready kana talaga hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

You know what I am getting to know you and your family and I can see you are living a happy life 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? Just a typical Filipino life hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

This is a wonderful article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

The stories attached to some stories is quite interesting, but I so much have interest in that artwork cos it is means of potraying and preserving cultural heritage... Here it's considered a source of income.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow . Amazing article dear . Love to read this. Awesome article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I like that candid photo of your little one playing with the drums. Dagdag points sa girls ang guys na marunong sa music eeh 😍 hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes haha. Iba datingan no? Haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Oo. May aura sila na irresistible 😍 pero ang si jowa ang sobrang sintunado. Di talaga pumasa sa standards πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is already impressive I like your artwork is look beautiful keep it up thanks for this information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your hubby's artwork.. Maybe you can change the frame.. It's a good display at home 😁 And why not pursue that hobby of him? Turn the artwork into money.. Especially now that he is jobless.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a long story. It's like MMK haha. Sabi ko nga sa kanya sayang.. He loves art kasi kahit sa bahay, mahilig sya gumawa ng mga out of recyclable materials.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

My talent pla.. Pagkakitaan na yan 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Both the picture and the story behind the picture have been excellent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Cute ng baby mo hehe. Astig yung drawing ng Shaman king

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Shaman King ba Yan? Diko Alam Yan e haha. Diko yata napanuod Yan dati nung Bata ako haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Inaabangan ko yan nung bata ako sa GMA 7 hahaha astig yan. Galing naman ni hubbie mo mag drawing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo may talent to mag drawing to haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago