A painful goodbye.

17 36
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

October 2, 2023

10:09 PM

Good evening guys. How are you all?

I am not feeling well this night as my eyes are really painful because of crying. We are now here in my in-laws house and we will live here from now on. It's really painful to say goodbye to my father, niece and sister. I thought I will not cry but not. My tears started to flow since afternoon when I told my niece that we will be going here and she said she want to come with us.

As the time gets nearer going here I am accepting my fate little by little. To be honest I already accepted the fact and my feelings because lighter each day. I clean our house and declutter the things that we don't need. I keep myself busy earlier while waiting for my husband to arrive.

When the two kids woke up we had a conversation. That's the time I cried because my niece said " Gusto ko kayo" . It's really painful to here those words with my niece as I really feel that she wants us but we need to accept the reality they we will not be on her side forever.

My father was drunk earlier and I really hated it but never asked him to stop it as I know that he is facing something. He went home at 5:00 PM and got sleep. We don't have an electricity yet and the two kids are watching videos on cellphone while I am waiting for my husband.

It's 6:30 PM when my sister came and her and papa had an argument. I became emotional because I don't want to leave the house in that kind of situation. My father started to talkint about dramatic words and suicide. I am crying so hard but thanks to the dark he didn't saw my tears falling.

It's 7:00 PM when my husband came and before we leave we eat dinner first. He opened up that to me that he is not excited to move even if we are going to live in their house. I'm still crying while eating as my feeling is so heavy. After we eat we already prepared our things and already say goodbye to my father and sister. I was crying the whole trip. My husband also cried too.

I experienced a lot of pain in the past but this is different among of those pain. I hope and pray that my father, sister and my niece will be okay. I know they are sad to and it's also hard for them but sometimes things happened unexpectedly and we don't have any choice but to accept our fate.

This is our room here in my in-laws house. We removed the lenolium because we will change it tomorrow.

7
$ 3.83
$ 3.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.01 from @MaeAntoinette
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Akala ko yung niece na sinabi mo sa new article mo eh yung anak nang sister mo.. kawawa nga sya noh, nasanay na yun sa inyo.. lungkot na lungkot yun, yung feeling na inabandona sya kasi mas sanay na sya sa inyo kaysa mama nya.. nakakalungkot nga pero sabi mo need nyo e accept na hindi sa lahat nang panahon andyan kayo palagi para sa kanya 😥

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga ang sakit din para samin kaso wala e Wala nako magawa 😭 kung lalaki lang Sana ako pede ko pangunahan asawa ko

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Kaya nga, don't worry and don't feel too sad.. di mo naman kasalanan, may sarili ka rin naman na pamilya and sila talaga first priority mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

E sila ba talaga priority namin 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Awww. I feel really sad for your niece ate, lalo may pamangkin din ako na alaga ko. Hay. Sabi ko nga kay Darren, kapag plano nya akong kunin sa Australia, sana after ilang years pa coz I cannot live without my nephew.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

E Wala e. Need na Kasi.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Sino magbabantay sa niece mo madam? Nagwowork kapatid mo diba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung tita ko. Seswelduhan nalang . E Wala na Kong magawa e need din kami dito

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Your niece knew how much you care for her than her own mom kya nasabi nya tlga nasa loob nya.. hopefully maging responsable na ang kapatid mo pra maalagaan nyang maigi ang anak nya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi Naman nya maaalagaan Kasi nagwowork sya sis. Bale Yung tita ko Yung mag aalaga sa knya

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Kung ano man po ang pag subok na kahaharapin nyo dyan labaan lang po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes laban lang

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hirap talaga pag di tayo sana'y na malayo sa mahal natin sa buhay Ms. Yen. I will also suggest na bisitahin mo sila paminsan para naman kahit papa'no eh maibsan yung lungkot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kapag Naman weekends punta kami dun

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Na feel ko yung lungkot at pain mo miss yen. Uwi ka paminsan minsan sa inyo miss yen para ma visit mo dad mo at niece mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kapag weekends dun kami mag stay

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Oo miss yen mas maganda pag ganun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago