A little romantic day of love for me.

24 30
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Yesterday I wrote about the not so good Valentines experience that happened to me in the past. I just feel to write it and then mention it that I will also share a romantic moments though it's not like a romantic as a dinner date that full of roses and orchestra that we saw in tv series but somehow I find it romantic by myself.

So let's start!

This was happened when I was on my first year college. He is Mr. Sweet guy as you read my article about my ex. It was Valentine's day that time and we have a class. I am on my first year on college and he was on his fourth year high school. Yes , I am older than him like 1 years and 9 months something like that.

That day is so normal as I didn't expect him to go on the university but he did. I was shocked seeing him outside the university waiting for me and holding a roses and pink teddy bear. I never expected it as our university is but far from our hometown and he has also a class that time.

I feel so special that time as people looking at us and then he was holding my waist that my goodness my hair baka nyo maapakan hahahaha. Since I am the only one who has boyfriend that time my friends were teasing me and you know that time the word Sana All is not yet invented so they are just kilig to us.

After my class we see each other again. We stay in the park and he gave me a heart shape donut and we spend hours on the park. As we were talking she fix my hair and then put a necklace on me. That moment was so very special to me too as I experienced those for the first time. I just feel so loved and special that time.

--

Second one is happened way back 2014 with the same person that I wrote yesterday. The Mr. Serious guy.. though I experienced a not so good Valentines to him I also feel a romantic feels with him when we are new lovers haha.

We started our relationship with a set up that he's so busy and I am not against it as its all about his job. Because I love him I am the one who make adjustments. As I said to my article yesterday he's always not free to go somewhere as he need to take good care of the site. That time thier project is in better living Paranaque. It's a house in a subdivision. He is working on a construction firm owned by his Aunt and he's the one who is responsible for the site like sending the progress report and making the daily time in and out of the workers like that.

We celebrated our Valentine's on the site. His Aunt agree to that instead of my boyfriend will go outside. That time the house is almost finished. I bring some food and also my gift to him and he also give his gift to me. We hang out on the roof top wherein we saw the whole Paranaque and we witnessed the sun setting down and for me that one of the most romantic moments of my life. Seeing the sunset with one you love and just enjoying it. How I wish that time stop that time because I really love being with him.

As of this typing I remember the guy who got away hayssss. He's the guy I always dreamed of before even if I'm already married. We dont have a proper closure but a month before my wedding we talked to each other via phone call and told him that I am pregnant and will get married next month. He's my boyfriend before I met my husband and I guess that's the closure I ever wanted for us.

--

10
$ 9.54
$ 9.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 4
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ang dami mo namang napagdaanang lovelife Yen hahahah ako kaya kelan pero seryoso ayaw ko pumasok sa mga ganito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo madami ako napagdaanan hahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sana all nalang ako kasing haba ng buhok ni rapunzel ba yorn haha 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo si Rapunzel nga haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ngayon na lang is me mag sana all sis haha. Pero yung mr. Serious. Matindi. May oanghihinayang sis ano kasi dream guy mo siya. Pero yun nga, di mo mean to be . Ang importante happy is you hihihi Meron din akongs totga nyahahahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala mo Yung comment ko sayo tapos Sabi mo parang may hugot ako , Ayan Yun hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ayyy kaya pala. Hayy nako, pagka di talaga meant to be satin, kahit anong gawin di talaga ano? Minsan nakakapanghinayang pero yun nga, masaya na man na tayo sa kung ano meron tayo eh hihihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yon Saka bibigay Naman ni Lord Yung para satin talaga. Saka to be honest di Naman ako nanghihinayang siguro minahal ko lang talaga Yun pero alam mo Yun di Naman Kasi sapat Yung pagmamahal lang hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Haha ako dati nanghinayang nung di pa kami ng partner ko now. Hihihi pero yun nga nung dumating partner ko, ayun ok lang pala kasi may mas better hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ai true . May mas better na ibibigay si Lord. One year ko din yang hinabol habol haha tapos after one year nagdecide nako mag move on Kasi Muka nakong Tanga haha. At ayun nakilala ko na nga si hubby.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Move on nlng sa TOTGA ,🤣.. Mabait si hubby. Yun mhlaga 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko lang hahahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Parang nanghihinayang ka sa pangyayari ah na di kayo nagkatuluyan hahaha anyway sana all na lang.. ako puro inom lang dati 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi Naman.. Naalala ko lang , alam mo Yun may mga one great love talaga Tayo pero it doesn't mean na nanghihinayang ako..

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ang saya nung wqtch ng sunset sa rooftop ang sweet hehehe pero ang sweet din nung nagsuot sayo ng necklace 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo both sweet hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oww yun pala nangyari sa inyu, well agreed ang haba ng buhok mo doon hehe. Romantic niyo naman sa sceneries na hinintay niyo yung sun dawn hehe. Geh na sana oll nakaranas ng ganon haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inggit yarn hahahhaa. Ikaw? Malapit na valentaymsss hahahhaa may ka date ka na?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Busy sya sa valentines special nya hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha. Mararanasan mo din yun soon

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ang haba ng hair, abot dito Yen, hahaha.. Kahit sino eh kikiligin eh, sana all, hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo pero iniwan Naman nila ko hahahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Heheh ganun talaga, pero ang importante eh mahalaga, char! 😂😂

Bakit nga kaya ano, kahit gustung gusto mo na sya na gang huli eh maghihiwalay pa din kayo. Siguro dahil may nakatadhana talaga sayo at yun ang huwband mo, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo Yun mommy saka Yung asawa ko Naman talaga yung answered prayer ko , a man like my father.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago