A day with Putsociety. I was drunk!

3 24
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

April 16, 2022

3:57 PM.

Hello guys! It's Sabado de Gloria today and I hope you are all doing good. I know some are having a vacation and some our stick to thier usual routine like me.

I was inactive yesterday because like what I said we are having a get together. My college best of friends set a get together after 3 years of not seeing each other. I was in my in-laws house yesterday and I only leave the place by 10 AM to go to my classmate friends that will be the venue. Its also a late house blessing because they are now officially nakabukod. Sana all no? Hahaha.

So before the get together we already plan what food we will cook and we share 500 pesos each. We decided to cook spaghetti because it's our favorite. Hotdogs , fries , grilled tilapia and hito , mangga and bagoong. And the star on the table the puto where our group name originated hehe.

We name our group Putsociety or puto society because way back when we were in college one of our classmates aireen always bring some puto cook by her Lola and we eat it after the NSTP every Saturday and from there our group created. Or friendship starts year 2009 and yeah we are friends for 13 years. Cheers to that.

Our usual get together is now changed because we have kids. Like we assign who will cook spaghetti and others while the kids are roaming around the house and they are so active to the point that you can concentrate on what you are doing haha.

After we ate lunch we proceed to the main event haha. One of my friends make budol budol me because I pay the one case of red horse because he knows the Abra 🤣 It's been 5 years since the last time I drink red horse and still didn't know if I can manage to drink pa. I really miss our bonding especially the kwentuhan while drinking. It really means to me. In our group I am always one of the boys because I can drink just like the boys. Girls drink but it's like 2 is to 1 and sometimes they are not drinking at all. So at the end , the three of us remain to drink one case and 7 bottles.

Look how thier wives and my husband captured us after the inuman sesh haha. I was laughing while editing this because if you noticed our kids are with us 😂 You know inuman is life but being a parent is lifer haha.

I am not really drunk. I am tipsy yes but I am not drunk though I vomitted and thanks to my husband who take good care of me.

Now I am suffering for my acidity and when I woke up I go to my laptop and race my pegas because they are all 25/25 energy.

My husband said when I told him I have hang over. That the feeling that he dont want to feel that's why he didn't drink. I told him it's okay to feel that way once a year and hang over is worth it because of the friends bonding. I know you can have a friend bonding without a liquor but deep talks are really good when you are drunk haha.

Wala akong partner haha.

3
$ 2.43
$ 2.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Talecharm
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Kaya pala inactove ka kahapon, hehehe.. Natawa ako dun sa picture eh, hahahah.. Alak pa and after the Sakuna! 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pinaka masakit na part is yung wala kag partner sa picture. Haha. Sarap siguro nyan kapag naka Graduate na kami then little reunion with friends after 10 years. Hmm.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka ilang araw mo indahin yang hang over hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago