A conversations with you.

15 23
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

A true friends is someone that always there's for you even if you both are not physically together but you both know that you are there at each other side every time you need a person not just only for sorrow times but also when you have something to celebrate or announce an achievement. This is the part 2 of my article last night about my slightly BFF. I decided to separate this part because it is consist of screenshot conversation in my messenger that I found yesterday and as I read those conversation of us I remember all the good times and the bad times we shared together when I was in Manila.

Thart : What happened Jen? If you want someone to talk to I am here.

Me: I don't have a problem but thank you for asking. It is just an unfinished chores in the house.

Thart: You're insane! I thought you have a problem. You know that I don't want to see you like that (problematic)

She is a sweet friend of mine. I appreciate how she acted like that every time I am facing something. Indeed it's a blessing to have a person that show some concerns to you as not all people are willing to help you and offer themselves for you. I remember this moment , I posted a intriguing post in Facebook and she chatted me because she was concerned if I have a problem.

Thart: Hi Jen , how are you? I miss talking to you. Take care always.

Me: Oh , what happened?

Thart: You know it already?

Me: I miss you too.

As her friend I already knew if she has something in her mind that she wants to share with me. As a friend I know how she acted everytime she's not okay. I know some of you are like us that even if your friend didn't said any words you feel that there's something in them. We didn't usually talk much because we were so busy with our work before and this moment happened when I was on my way home then I received her chat and from the moment I read it I know she wants a person to talk to and that's me.

Thart: Thank you Jen. I'm happy for you. I remember the last time that we met with Arvin you said you want to have a baby and get married. I told you that right time will come for that and now God has given you Julius. I am happy while you and Julius are exchanging vows. I can feel the your husband truly loves you. I am so happy for you. Thank you for choosing me as a witness in your wedding. I have witnessed a pure love. Maybe your husband is just a silent type but I can feel the he loves you.

Me: Yes he is silent type of man. Like what I said earlier I am so thankful because he's the man I have prayed for to the Lord.

This conversation is after our wedding day and she was so happy to me that finally I found my better half.

Me: Thart I deleted your comment , I don't want to post it on social media yet. I am 4 weeks pregnant but I didn't go on check up yet.

A friend that was there during good times and bad times. I am so excited to send this ultrasound of my little one to her as we both know that I am wishing to have a baby and build a family.

Thart: Happy birthday again. Enjoy your day.

Me: I have a lot of things to do. After I finished cooking I will take the kids go to bath.

Thart: It okay, atleast you have an own family now. Me? I already accepted the fact that I am alone.

Me: Don't said that.

This conversation was happened on my birthday. Yes! Even if we separated our ways we are still messaging each other. She's the one who sent me a money in Gcash before because she wants to givee some cakes but there's no delivery service here like food panda so she just send a cash to me.

Thart: You can do it Jen , look at me I overcome it.

Me: I will go to somewhere now.

Thart: Take care of yourself. Where are you going?

Me: I will meet my officemate and then we will eat because I am going crazy in the house.

Thart : Don't go for a drink ah.

I think , this is the time that I got broken and she always monitor me if I will go to somewhere and drink alcohol because she know me better haha.

Thart : Make sure to leave some love in yourself.

Me: Thanks thart. God is still the reason why we both fighting to our relationship and we also talk that there are sex from now on. It is also my way to prove myself to him that I changed.

Thart: Just always take care , I wish he's the one for you. Like what I said you can feel it if he's the one.

A friend that you can open any topics without judging you. A friend that is always there to listen and give you advice. This was the time the me and my boyfriend (husband now) had a cool off because of my bad experiences in the past and because she's one of the person whom I trusted and a person that know me more than other I always go to her everytime Im in pain.

I am happy that I have one person that I can called a true friend. Like what I read on one of the post it doesn't matter if you have few friends , what important is they are all genuine. It's quality over quantity. I am not a friendly person , I have few friends but I treasure them all and give importance to our friendship. That's Mommy Yen as a friend β™₯️

5
$ 8.45
$ 8.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eirolfeam2
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 1
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I had one before but ever since he had a girlfriend, he never talked to me. He ignored me for no reason at all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's also what happened to me and my bestfriend. I wrote it here before and now the feelings were changed and it's feels like he's not the same person anymore. So I just accepted the fact that we separated our ways na

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Maybe it's because they found already friendship in their love. But I think it's unfair on our side. It's not like we're gonna be against their relationship, right? Friends are supposed to support each other.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy to have one.. Blessed to have more.. Pro tampo tlga sla sakin πŸ˜₯ mas busy pa ko sa noise kesa sagutin sla 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good for you. Treasure them Kasi Hindi lahat my friend na always there

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yeah. Because it's hard to find people na ituturing ka na real friend dto sa virtual world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree naman.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Awww. Your friend is one of a kind. πŸ₯ΊπŸ’š Too blessed I also have one whom I can call my BFF. Char. 😹🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are blessed too πŸ™‰

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I feel you.😊 A friend that makes us happy and helps us along the way is rare.😊 Keep those kind of person😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes and I'm blessed of having her

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Stay Strong both of you.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A friend will forever be there be it good times and bad, indeed you friend is a true friend or now a brother

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A true friend is forever β™₯️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Always there for each other

$ 0.00
2 years ago