3 months of being an affiliate marketer.

32 36
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

August 30, 2021

9:59 PM

Hello guys. Good evening. Tonight is not a really good day for me as I feel so down because of some incident earlier but still I need to write because I skipped writing yesterday.

My topic for today is all about being an affiliate marketer. After reading the article of @Sydney2 about starting her journey on being an affiliate marketer I decided to share to you how my 3 months of being an affiliate marketer went.

I started being an affiliate marketer in involved Asia last June without knowing an strategy or plan about what I will do. I have a Facebook page which is the We deserve it mommies and it has 264 likes before I started. The Facebook page is my Facebook page before that I used on my online selling purposes.

I am not assuming for an instant income on being an affiliate marketer as I know that there's a lot of affliate marketer who are stable enough on that career. To be honest my main purpose why I decided to start being an affiliate marketer is to learn more about marketing which I find quite hard as I don't know what's my target audience is.

I continue to post everyday like 3 to 5 post a day. There are times that I feel demotivated because I have no conversion for about consecutive weeks. Then on my most unexpected time Im always shock that there's a conversion happened that reminds me to move forward.

This month I almost stop to post on my Facebook page before of Hive. I tried to interact there and in return I don't have time on being an affiliate marketer. Its hard for me to perform different task as I am a mother and my priority is my family.

Just last week I started to be active again in posting and keep myself motivated and thought of strategies. After a week of posting everyday I got 7 conversion and 0.86 usd commission. As of the moment the shoppee is pause because they ran out of the budget for August and it will resume by September 1.

This is the total amount that I earned for 3 months. 19.05 MYR is equivalent to 4.26 USD. Yes it may be little but I'm happy that I was able to explore new things and I know it will help me on the future.

If you want to be an affiliate marketer in involved Asia you can use my link to register: https://invol.co/cldcwke

Please also like and follow my Page:

We deserve it mommies

Thank you so much ❤️

8
$ 4.37
$ 4.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @Itsfarah
+ 1
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Ayos na din at may earnings. More para more ang earnings soon :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhhhhh ima try parang interesting sya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go na Mareng hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

that's quiet interesting, what does an affiliate marketer specifically do? hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nothing is big or small, the good thing is that you earned.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hmm pasukin ko n din kya toh 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Push na . Use my link hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Haha ung hive nga d ko p naaral😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Visit visit ka minsan sa discord kasi. If want mo na gumawa ng account help kita

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hala nakaka motivate naman to sis. Matry nga maging active dun ulit Para naman maranasan kong nagka commission try Kong gayahin yung strategy na nakita ko sa fb. Parang last year pa Yung involve Asia ko pero wala pa ring ganap. Thanks for sharing this sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May mga times na nakakademotivate talaga pero push lang

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

oo nga eh pero lahat naman talaga mahirap sa umpisa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

4.26 malaki na yan miss yen. Malaking tulong na din yan. Nalilito ako miss yen. Di ko maintindihan yang "Affiliate Marketer" miss yen at pano yan gawin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kumbaga nagpopromote ka ng products from shopee or Lazada. Kapag may bumili sa pinromote mo may commission ka

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Sis mura ka ug sa mall pa ikaw ang mag push sa product like sa Shopee naa silay mga sale. You will push the products Para mahalin, magpost raka sa mga socmed about the products then you will add the link of that product if naay muclick and mupalit using your link naa ky commission.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah inana d.i na sis. Wala gayud ko kasabot in ana. Lisod sad sis nuh dapat kugi gayud para mahalalinan. Mahina gayud kos inana na trabaho sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

dali ra siya sis pag daghan naka ug audience sa imong mga socmed..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw sad sis. Naka affiliate marketer kana sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nakatry ko sis pero wa nako napadayon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nganung wala man sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

gilaayan sis..need siya ug time jud.pero I will try nga balikan ky sayang pud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh sis kay sayang bitaw sis. Opportunity na din yun sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everything we do takes time to get reward. I am sure that you will keep your journey continue ❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. Great things come for those who earn for it hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Mukhang bet ko rin dyan ate ah. Marami bang process?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Need mo lang property like fb page tapos Yung mode of payment

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

What's an affiliate marketer? Curious lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Check mo fb page ko malalaman mo hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Nag aadvertise ng mga product in social medias. Tama ba? Nacheck ko na page mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo from shopee or lazada

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Sige sige. Yung nasa baba yun di ba ng article mo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago