Wood Rose

48 45
Avatar for Yeana
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Everyone I'm here @Yeana once again with my photographs. Wood rose is one of the my favourite flowers and whenever it grows on my garden it looks very beautiful๐Ÿ˜

so,let's see my photographs

This pink flower ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜โฃ

i am not a good photographer so i don't click many photos this pictures are clicked by iPhone 11 pro thats me sister-in-laws phone i visited their house to click those photo's๐Ÿ˜…

In the garden there are many beautiful trees amr brother and my sister-in-law planet

Tomorrow i was so busy that i can't share my photography with all of you so I'm sharing know

I am hoping that you will like my photography๐Ÿ˜ข

And also encourage me to write more please if you like my article plz give me a subscribe and don't forget to like and commenton my article โฃ

Thanks for watching my Photos๐Ÿ˜Š

23
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Yeana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yeana
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

@TheRandomRewarder i hope you notice my photography๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photo apu๐Ÿ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother for your valuable Comment ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What an extraordinary talented girl you are.. Not only a good writer but also a good photographer. โ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for the compliment brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice p ost ..plz view my post ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure dear๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

khub vlo photography korte paro tumi..... Avabe korle akdin khub vlo korte parbe. Best off luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear apu aito sundr akta compliant dewar jonno ami try krbo๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great photography dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dearโฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow๐Ÿ˜ฑ Amazing shoot...All photo looks real. Awesome click ๐ŸฅฐI like the first two more๐Ÿ˜ keep sharing more please! Stay safe โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable Comment ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shot, and your flower is so beautiful ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for your valuable Comment ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome dear ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pleasure๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ Very nice photogrphy๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for yourvaluable Comment ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photography dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sister๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice flower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice photography ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome ๐Ÿ˜ท๐Ÿ˜ท

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow just mind blowing dear ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice post! Good job !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice flowers, we call them Plumeria and I am just currently propagating them from seeds. It will take some time before I can see some flowers in them. Glad that I saw them here. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i am very happy to seeing your comment dear thanks for your valuable Comment and support๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow.beautiful flower.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I personally love the wood rose.It attract me by his colour. Awesome photography โ˜บ๐Ÿ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear your are right it is very beautiful ๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shot dear.All of photograps looking so amazing. kerp it up dear๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable Comment๐Ÿ˜โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photograph

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dearโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago